Pakistan Cricket Board ki PARESHANIAAN (lol must watch)

Reason why I am posting this particular video in this section is so that we can discuss it aswell, as it is a very important video which explains a lot about the current “pareshaaniaan” of our pcb selection for the WC

When i first saw it, i kinda laughed but dukh bi hoa. You will know why when u watch it.

Re: Paksitan Cricket Board ki PARESHANIAAN (lol must watch)

"takheer ki darkhuwaast bi rad ho chukki"

"afridi apni kismat khud likh bettha"

haha!

Whatever team they select. As far as they give their 100%, we will be fine inshaAllah.

yar, we are in such a mess., its not even funny. Sab ka bad luck abhi hi hona tha? Sab mil kar dua karo …
jeetey ga bhai jeetey ga
Pakistan jeetey ga
:jhanda:

Haha.. i like the ZeeTV style commentary.

Alot of things mentioned are right though. We still dont know who will open for Pakistan at the WC. We dont know if Kaneria will be taken as Rehman was not given enough chances to perform. They might have to stick with Rana and Azhar as others were not given a chance. Inzi needs to get his groove man, hopefully the 45 not out in the 4th ODI would have been just the tonic he needed.

I believe that the selectors will stick with the tried and tested team and not try to bring about any surprises. Its surprising how India did not take Mohammad Kaif and Suresh Raina to the WC. I wish we that those kind of reserve players who cant even make the top 15. Those guys would have been our top 5-6 batsmen :-)

We can find comfort by supporting India as it has 3 musalman bhais.

Shoaib is definitely out, thats 1 match winner gone. Gul is 50/50 but I think he will be named as we still have 1 month before the WC. Sami and Rana are bekaar but one of them will be named at least in the squad. I hope its Rana rather than Sami...lesser of two evils.

It will be same old story - with a not so good ending

Pakistan will lose a few group matches. Somehow squeeze past the others based on run rate / baarish / etc / etc. and get into the Semi final :smack:

Where they will be beaten fair and square by a better team

Sirf dua pay bharoosa kar kay nahi baith jana chahiyay - dawa bhi zaroori hay

If Pakistan gets to semis, all they need is two good games. And looking at the inconsistencies, it is very possible. If Pakistan makes it to semis, it will definitely be one of the favourites to win the cup then.

hello

can u send me link for 5th odi pls.
thank you

aniha

Nice sharing Samad,

Perhaps, it's going to be a hide and seek pattern for Pakistan. Pak has not gotten the opening pair set in the last 3 years. I can bet that even Bangladesh and Kenya are done with that problem years ago!!

Umer

Re: Pakistan Cricket Board ki PARESHANIAAN (lol must watch)

Lets start planning for the next world cup. :rolleyes:

One thing is quite evident that when they say we are planning for the world cup, they are doing horse shyt. Whoever is available near the world cup tournament makes it in the team.

Players’ fitness should be seriously discussed by PCB. Having so many unfit players right before the world cup speaks volume about professionalism in Pakistan cricket. They are all fit when it comes to making money in county cricket. What gives!

I say we all pray like we always do. La’nti kirdar! chotay sipahi! small crockery! chotay panday! :mad: