Pakistan : Beautified

This orig pic was posted by Mohammad Waqas.Here

I took the pic with garbage and added some greenry. Why cant paks gov beautify its cities? (All u visual techies dont complain about the bad cropping. I did it in 15 mins)

http://members.fortunecity.com/hskhan/k1.jpg

Before

http://members.fortunecity.com/hskhan/beautified.gif

After some greenry

Which one looks better?

wow u did it so fast
nice work:k:

Re: Pakistan : Beautified

bhai hskhan
ham loog kuch aadi hoo gaey hain gandagi main rehnay kay - agar jaga without gandagi aur poolution hoo tu shaed hamari tabiyat kharab hoo jaaey gi :stuck_out_tongue:

off course the 2nd one is more like what i would really want my city to look like :k:
We all have to contribute - not just expect everything from the city management and the municiple committee.

If it looked more like pic 2 ... most people wont want to leave. I know I wouldn't

*Originally posted by SHAHZAD612: *
If it looked more like pic 2 ... most people wont want to leave. I know I wouldn't

dear shahzad
The irony of situiation is that every one wants to go and live in a place like pic2 It is us who can turn pic 1 to pic 2 if we leave then who will??/???

great work :)

In Pak if we beautify a street corner...in a month it will be full of garbage. Citizens cant beautify pak. Only the gov can.

*Originally posted by Poodenay_Ki_Chutney: *

dear shahzad
The irony of situiation is that every one wants to go and live in a place like pic2 It is us who can turn pic 1 to pic 2 if we leave then who will??/???

bilkul sahi kha:)

*Originally posted by hskhan: *
In Pak if we beautify a street corner...in a month it will be full of garbage. Citizens cant beautify pak. Only the gov can.

who control the gov't we ppl, just like PKC sayz we have to make it clean not gov't

"WE" can...but the average person in pak. a poor person wont. These people have jobs of taking garbage from houses. Where u think they dump the garbage? They dump it on the roads.

The government has to make a law that littering is not allowed and enforce it. Then pak will be like pic 2.

:k: 2nd pic main ziyada saaf hai

Second pic is also edited though ;).

well i noticed 1 more thing dat iz we don’t have to just plant treez just look at the other thingz on pic kachi sadak, kahi bhi parking ker di, her jaga dhai bhalay(:yummy: ) walo ki raihree(cart), etc.

Ill get to that.:wink:

Hmmmmmmmm