Pakistan: at war with Islamists from Day 1

Islamists were against the very idea of Pakistan. Just read Mullah statements from the tumultuous 1940s.

Fast forward to 2007, and Mullahs are ready to burn our country down all in the name of a beautiful religion.

This is the time to declare war on Jihad, because if we don’t, Jihad has already imposed a war on us.

No matter how hard we try, Indians and Islamists will always be against us. The sooner we accept these facts, the quicker will be to take on the challenge.

Re: Pakistan: at war with Islamists from Day 1

what percentage of pakistan is made up of islamists, antiobl?

^ Ramadan me jhoot bolna buri baat :nono:

^ Ramzan main suicide bombing kerna, Jhoot say 1000 guna boori baat hai.

^ Ramadan me jhoot bolna buri baat.. :nono:

So Fraudia plans to conduct a suicide bombing mission? :5:

Knowing Fraudz for a while now, he doesn't seem to be Jihadi or Mullah type. However we do have many Jihadis on this forum. Would you know one?

p.s. how come you are posting the same thing twice?

Sometimes it happens...

What happens? Suicide bombing in Ramzan?

i dont get it. how is it a dumb question? these islamists who are such a huge threat arent part of the population?

Queer bhai! anarchists usually are a small part of the population. However they have support base in broader segments as well.

Let me give you an example closer to your home. RS$hites who burned and raped Gujarati Middle Class Muslims were a small number compared to the huge Indian population. Unfortunately the same RS$hites have much broader appeal among domestic Indians and even NRI population.

so is it like 1%, 10%, 40%?

Their numbers are comparable (if not smaller) to RS$hite goondas.

so then about 30%?

May be! may be lower. Much lower!

What's your point though?