Pakistan Army hands over Angoor Adda border crossing facility to Afghan forces

Re: Pakistan Army hands over Angoor Adda border crossing facility to Afghan forces

Angoor Adda checkpost not handed over to Afghanistan: Aizaz - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Re: Pakistan Army hands over Angoor Adda border crossing facility to Afghan forces

Whom to believe???

ISPR or after 10-15 days a statement from foreign office!!! Or Statement from Interior Ministry who was furious over the decision or the the law suit…???

**Please salute to the brave Pakistani who went to court and forced them to provide some thing in defence .
This is all after doing all.

**Late Night ISPR

](ARY News - Latest Pakistan News, World News, Business and Sports)
Afghan firing targeted gateway 37 meters inside Pakistan: ISPR

[https://s.w.org/images/core/emoji/72x72/1f464.png

Web Desk](ARY News - Latest Pakistan News, World News, Business and Sports) [https://s.w.org/images/core/emoji/72x72/1f554.png

23:35, 13.Jun 2016](ARY News - Latest Pakistan News, World News, Business and Sports)RAWALPINDI/PESHAWAR: Afghan security forces fired gunshots targeting Pakistani security personnel at a gateway 37 meters inside the Pakistani territory at Torkham on Sunday evening, described the Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR) on Monday.
**More news
*http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/1121520-torkhamcopy-1465780444-547-160x120.jpgTorkham comes under heavy Afghan shellingTwo officials injured in cross-border firing

How to believe ?
Angoor Adda checkpost not handed over to Afghanistan http://www.dawn.com/news/1264568 MAY 21, 2016 > http://www.dawn.com/news/1259793/pakistan-hands-over-border-crossing-facility-at-angoor-ada-to-afghan-forces …

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Ck1daZeXAAA-fqQ.jpg

Because of Your hatred of army you will not believe anything.

I am a Pakistani and it is my army
I want to see it on its best , At borders and barracks . That is the best place where they are more respectful .

Sir Ji ,
No body hates Army as a whole. Criticizing their wrong doing doesnot mean hating army. All this fingre pointing is to the top officials who are mainly responsible in bringing our coutry to where it is. i.e.
Weak institutions
Terrorism
Klashnkove culture.
Totally failed foreign policy . And then app kehte hain blame bhi nah karain.

Congrats!

They have killed our Major and we are just concentrating on lip servicd and calling on their Nazim ul.Amoor...

Afghanistan is dependent on us for their trade if Pak Army havs no guts to fite back at Civil-war-torn country then at least cease their trade or is it that difficult for you to function and since no commercial interest of Army is under immediate threat...Army is taking it lightly...

Also check out if the commanders of Pak Army is not busy in Smugling hence cant dare to response...in other words commercial interest worth billions under direct threat...

Puri dunya main Afghaniyoon ko koy munh nahi lagata and our army is licking their asses...shame on this attitude...

And you can not count visits of Shukria shareef to Afg during last years

I read some where the statement of Gen. raheel shareef that " Chief of air staff drone girane pur ghour kar rahe hain " Maybe they are busy doing ghor o fikr at this issue too. Really I cannot understand how afgans can do this to us.

We are not sheltering few thousands of true pakistanis present in BD camps but guesting millions of afgani's .
Providing free transit route for the goods ( which are not going to Afgan rather being sold at KARKHANO bazar in Peshawar. )
" As per our under standing " provdied full support in safe guarding against the russians

Still they hate PK and love India !!! I can understand how many americans wud be thinking about pakistanis who r chanting slogans against them..

[RIGHT]12 pass
Leadership is sole responsible
افغان فورسز سے فائرنگ کا تبادلہ،زخمی پاکستانی میجر ہلاک
میجر علی جواد چنگیزی طورخم بارڈر پر افغان فورسز کی بلااشتعال فائرنگ سے شدید زخمی ہوگئے تھے۔[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDmTtz0pXSvuHBR&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2016%2F06%2F575fadd0a6f72.png&cfs=1&upscale=1Army major killed in Afghan cross-border firing
Major Ali Jawad Changezi was injured by Afghan firing at Torkham on Monday.
DAWN.COM|BY DAWN.COM | ALI AKBAR

Lets assume all what you have said is true and the naik civilians had absolutely no hand in any of this mess, can I ask what have they done in the last 8 years of mismanaged rule first by the pathetic PPP and now the lootera nawaz group. Oh yes, I remember they were very busy strengthening one institution the corruption institution they did not have time to look and correct any other minor things like education, health and provision of clean water or electricity to the people.

It is a real shame that person like you who had lot of respect for one of the most efficient institution in our country now find it to make fun of them because of your political leanings. I never thought you would put party before country like some here do.

Ehsan bhai...

You know me, i wont go against Army...

But the response they are showing to the Tatto Afghan Army is driving me crazy...

Give a tit for tat to these...destroy their entire bunker....remember when American attacked Salalah base, Gen Kiyani stopped all the supplies through Pakistan and They have to appologise in Muscat and Hillary had to issue statement...and that never happened again

And now...2 days since this firing is going on...they are laughing and making fun of us and Gen Bajwa is tweeting maps...what the hell is happening....same army was ready to do anything to save Mushy...and now when our jawans are being shot at...no news...wonder why??? Are we out of Ammunition or what

Hopefully they will start working on it. Even with zero performnace , at least federal and provincial govt and running the day to day work. Even though they are threatened that may umpire raise his fingure. No one is perfect . AS the institutions are very weak ( intentionally by the army mafia to keep their hold on the system ) hence you dont see much performance. But what to do. destroy the system and bring back Army which is useless in runiing the country and will depend again on some type of muslim league ( junejo or Q ) Do we have any other alternate than the rely and let flourish the political system !!
I repeat again that talking about army mafia doesnot mean some one become against whole army or against pakistan. I have asked a very simple question many a times that how a major and beyond level Army officer maintain the luxury life they have. It does not match with the official salary scale. My own friend who is a colonel is still having a 90's charade while I see many captain level officers having a life of a CEO of any company. Some one will say they are coming from well off families. But hoenstly I see majority of them with upscale life style. Do you beievel that they are all from well off families or it is a criteria in army to be raised at higher level if you are from well off families.
May be this brig shahzada is from a poor family so only took few billions.
These are questions which were not being asked in yesteryears . Now time paassed so army is no more a holy cow.
I am specially fed up due to there involvement in our foreign policy . They are actually the main runner of this policy in our country and all failure is being blamed to civilians

I think that there is a transit agreement from the sixties after the first "afghan adventure" in early sixties in bajaur which eventually led to PAF bombing in eastern Afghanistan and firing of Daud by Zahir Shah (trade had been terminated). Daud Khan's ascension to power through a coup against Zahir Shah was the reason pakistan started supporting the mujahideen in the seventies since he had again given intentions of mischief in KP.

I think that the army would have full support of pakistan if they do some 'shock and awe' over the afghan army right now. Americans won't care just like they didn't go with declaring Durand Line 'null and void' just because some afghans requested in the past.

Also, recent afghan refugees need to be sent back along with any who have committed any crimes. This is how you tighten up the screws. But does anyone have any courage?

You sure know the history and thats how you control Afghans exactly...let a F16 fly over there and cancel all trade agreements till things are settled...

@ehsan bhai...this is Pak Army i knew..

it is not the puppet afghan army. it is the usa army behind it which is restricting our hands. any attack on the afghan army will yield a very unfortunate publicity for our army globally. very complicated situation.