The mischief mongers got it all wrong I say…
their target was as off-beam as Sami’s bowling ![]()
The mischief mongers got it all wrong I say…
their target was as off-beam as Sami’s bowling ![]()
Re: Pakistan and South Africa in hotel fire scare
^^
Sami
sami phir bach gaya... It was conspiracy to kill Sami
lolz.....this is the funniest ever....
yes indeed Sami's 9 lives working again....
sami phir bach gaya... It was conspiracy to kill Sami
hahahaha.......:)
look at the pictures... looking as if ppl waiting on laari adda . They are international players. should be wearing appropriate attire all the time. at least nice pair of trousers , T-shirts.
well when there is a fire alram they don't give you time to get up and dress yourself nicely as you might have to pose for the camera. You have to evacuate as quickly as possible and plus news suggest that most of the people are sleeping.
Sami tu CHURS bharee cigarette nahi pe raha tha? ![]()
wasiey Sami jitnee taiz fire sai dar ker bhaga hai ager utna taize bowling karwatey howey bhaag ley tu can be more faster than Shoaib ![]()
Yee inzi nai kisee aur kee T-shirt pehen leen. Why is “Gym” on his T-shirt? Eat and Sleep i understand ![]()
Next time you become a celebrity and theres a fire in your house at breakfast time lets see how you dress up in your Giorgio Armani suit and walk out gracefully.
No wonder ppl die in fires. Some are unfortunate and some are ahmaq like you who try to change before they evacuate
The statement in bold may help in knowing-- Why team Pakistan was caught in Fire?![]()
No wonder ppl die in fires. Some are unfortunate and some are ahmaq like you who try to change before they evacuate
so you think its darn night time that this incident happened ? Ireland and Canada already left for practice..!!
and 6chorey, stop acting like one. i am not bashing "you" so stop calling me names ...
look other ppl sitting or standing around our team... if its the case that all were sleeping,,, how come all of them are well dressed up ... probably they put up the suits before going to bed.
Its just me saying that i dont like the way our team dress up when off the field. i am not pointing finger at you. arrrrrrrg
Other ppl around were giving their DUTIES. They were on JOB and players WERE NOT. They were RELAXING in their hotel rooms. Do you wear really nice cloths and sneakers while relaxing? ![]()
Just for the reason that they are well known players, they are not required to wear “nice cloths” and sneakers all the time.
How could you guys miss the Afridi gem in all this... here is what he told CricInfo:
===
Afridi added: "I have no idea what happened. I had just woken up when the security man knocked on the door and said 'get out of the room'. But I went back to sleep. Then he knocked again, and said 'get out of the room'. Then I did and went downstairs."
===
hahaha
Once an akhroot always an akhroot :D
so you think its darn night time that this incident happened ? Ireland and Canada already left for practice..!! and 6chorey, stop acting like one. i am not bashing "you" so stop calling me names ... look other ppl sitting or standing around our team... if its the case that all were sleeping,,, how come all of them are well dressed up ... probably they put up the suits before going to bed.
Its just me saying that i dont like the way our team dress up when off the field. i am not pointing finger at you. arrrrrrrg
Oh Mian ... I could not find anything bad about their attires even at this point. True they had to run downstairs but still they are wearing better clothes than me n you would wear while sleeping :P .. The ppl you see at the back look some officials and maybe security guys so yeah they cannot be wearing short or pj's while at work! Hope you won't continue the behes now :D
Ahem so were the South Africans.
Yaar D6C theres no point in trying to explain. Instead lets look at a quote by Najim bhai that he one said:
It should say Eat, Sleep and Who cares on the T-shirt