Re: Pakistan Air Force
bravooo kardeş ülkeye
http://img433.imageshack.us/img433/8550/albumpic2nv.jpg
http://www.myehost.de/resim/images/tn_Oi695520.jpg](“http://www.myehost.de/resim/images/tn_Oi695520.jpg”)
bravooo kardeş ülkeye
http://img433.imageshack.us/img433/8550/albumpic2nv.jpg
http://www.myehost.de/resim/images/tn_Oi695520.jpg](“http://www.myehost.de/resim/images/tn_Oi695520.jpg”)
Can I have pictures of Rafaele ...I lub thsi fighter..heinkisi ke pas s?
zabardast mannnnnnnnnnnn:k:
sab door se acha lagta hai.....
I know lots of AF pilots and they all want to leave the AF.Its not the same anymore.
Actually PAF can do little in real combat with Indians. i dont think it will survive more than 5 days. It is a personal opinion. It may go down in 3.
^ don't forget 1965 war...don't forget M.M. ALAM who shot 6 or 7 Indian planes....don't forget when muslims fight we belive on Allah not any cemented sclupture or something. If Indian Airforce is that much strong why not they can capture any city of Pakistan.....Indian has to think 20 times before any airstrike.
Huh!
That maybe the wet dream of the century… indians wet dreaming about how long would it take to take down PAF, PAK, ISI, etc. Yet, they come sit on our border for months and then go back to their ratholes without even firing a shot. Yeah, they will take down PAF in 3 days. :halo:
Actually PAF can do little in real combat with Indians. i dont think it will survive more than 5 days. It is a personal opinion. It may go down in 3.
U are right. PAF can do very little against India in real combat. With their record of crashing planes, Pakistan may have nothing left after 3rd day of war to shoot. :D
PAF have historically been professional, and produced world class pilots.
Pak Army on the other hand have lost every war and are known to be corrupt and non-professional.Shiny uniforms don't fool anyone.
When they face semi-decent fighters such as in Waziristan, they lose.
PAF was better equiped than IAF in 1965 with missiles and supersonic fighters.....Sabre was also better than Harvard in combat.
Right now is a different story.... we will get creamed.
I have seen PAF Mirages start up a number of times and on most occasion 2 out of 4 will come back before taking off. If you know someone in PAF ...ask them....dont trust my word.
It only look good in PTV documentries and plays. Real story is different.
I think your r right that is the only reason how pakistan won in 1971
but you forgot one thing India had also used IAF in kargil against pakistani intruders ![]()
paf is world class, and without a doubt the best component of pakistani miltary forces.
PAF has always turned out some of the best pilots in the world, now the parts o fpakistani military....WHOLE different story..
and offcourse pakistan has to have good airforce, PAF in a war(hypothetically, lets hope it NEVER comes to this) would be pakistans offensive force.
i love paki army, airforce, and everything else in pakistan, i love my country, kyon kay pakistan humari jaan, humari pehchaan aur sub say pehlay pakistan
go pakistan!!!
Cool pics.
nothing to be too excited about, PAF is useless to this country just like the rest of the armed forces. theyre only good for terrorising their own ppl.
u'll be surprised to know how often PAF's planes crash after take off because they werent fuelled properly
yawn
its funny what people will make up these days ![]()
pakistani creativity zindabad ![]()
Awesome!!
Voice–why dun u do something abt it rather than just saying stuff abt it haan. ![]()
PAF is not World Class. Recently PAF sent 6 F-16's to Turkey for NATO excercises. Our F-16's wont even participate in air to air combat cause they dont even stand a chance against them , so they did ground strikes only....and we did not win 71... incase you dont know that 70,000 Pak Army soldiers were POW's in India and we lost half the country.
3 million Bangali's killed and about 200,000 to 400,000 women raped by Pak Army.
Get your history right.