[thumb=A]front_paf4.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]F16_GreenFrountires.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]pic-a5-1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]af16.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]mixformpic.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]pic-f16-20.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]pic-f7-1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]pic-f16-6.JPG[/thumb]

tumhain bhi baRray hoo kar jahaz ka driver ban’Nay kaa shauq hay ?

^ Nahi Rabail ko hai…usse ke folder se yeh pics nikali hain :hehe:

PAF :k:

:jhanda:

KOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

:jhanda: i always wanted to be in PAKISTAN AIRFORCE :love:
but i moved here :smack:

CoooooooooooooL :k:

PAKISATN humari Jaan
sub se phele hai PAKISTAN
:jhanda::jhanda::jhanda::jhanda::jhanda:
:jhanda::jhanda:

Thanks to all of u for this appreciation…Infact, I have gathered these pictures from my sis folder…she applied for the CAE branch in Pakistan Air Force as PAF has now started inducting girls in both the CAE and GDP
branches.She fortunately cleared her ISSB but was declared unfit by central medical board due to eyesight.She is making a website these days for the guidance of those who are going to give their ISSB.
The best thing is that the induction of girls in all branches of PAF is all because of the efforts of a little girl who has now left for Risalpur for her 3 years training as an Aeronautical Engineer.

:k: :k: CooooooooooooooooOOOOOOooooooooooLLLLl

Nice pics Pharma :k:

whoz that - someone u know ???
sorry bout rabail yar :teary3:
She must have felt about it a lot

^ Yep she was very very disappointed..but now she is ok...& the gal who has done such effort is Bisma Naseem ... Rabail met this girl on ISSB.

I have done CAE from PAF, I dont think so eyesight is such a big problem for CAE, Yes but for GDP its a different story :slight_smile:

Oh nice to hear that...but u know they have certain limits for CAE as well...and my sis have eyesight below that range ...thats why :(

*Originally posted by P}{ä®mä©Ï§t: *
Oh nice to hear that...but u know they have certain limits for CAE as well...and my sis have eyesight below that range ...thats why :(

she would have had a time of her life if she got selected .......But Airforce academy is quite a different story ....pata lag jata ....I dont know whether they would have treated girls like the male cadets or give them grace.

:slight_smile:

sab say pehle pakistan nahi (Prophet (saw) said "nationalism is rotten leave it"),, but

sab say pehle pak dharti (i.e. literally pakistan, pure land, irrigated with blood of the muslim ummah, includes,, all muslim countries)

so from now on anyone says that "sab say pehle pakistan" i will take it as the later, cos then i won't get so offended,, :p and won't need to mention it again...

oh and here is another pic...

PAF is the only force in the area, to clear normal roads for exercise on take-offs conducted late january this year....

[thumb=A]0128f1.JPG[/thumb]

enjoy