Pakistan a brain injury Persistent vegetative state patients Jawad Pasha

Re: Pakistan a brain injury Persistent vegetative state patients Jawad Pasha

Insha Allah my prayers are with you uncle Jawad will be allright one day

It is his 31st birthday today

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/p480x480/248001_666719763344781_1491987232_n.jpg

^awww...Happy B'day to him from me!!!

May Allah bless him with lots of love and good health.

Happy Birthday To Jawad Pasha!

May Allah Bless him with lots of health and happiness

I hope he is recovering uncle Insha Allah

For you Uncle and Jawad ! :hug: :hug:

he is such a PTI type

:lifey:

^ :lifey:

He must have voted for PTI too Im sure about that :lifey:

^ :lifey:

May Allah ease all JP's troubles

May be , after a brain injury , It can happen

Uncle hahahahaha ap bhut funny hai :rotfl:

A news about this all .The both killers and abductors of Ubaid Pasha are awarded twice death sentence and seven year imprisonment each , fine and other punishments by a court of law this month.[https://fbcdn-profile-a.akamaihd.net/hprofile-ak-ash1/373594_289668407769472_691556706_n.jpg[/IMG]](Facebook)Ubaid Pasha Memorial
Ubaid Pasha who left us . Please keep preying for Ubaid .
Jawad is fine , Tries to speak a little .

Excellent news, thoughts with your family

How is he progressing now? Thoughts and prayers with you and your family.

Too sad for me to watch the whole video. :frowning:

Watched Anwar Pasha bhai though. :slight_smile:

Congrats :hugz:

May Jawad recovers as quick as possible.

Great to hear that.

Thank you for sharing this with us.
We continue to pray for both Ubaid and Jawad.

My story is continue . Years are passing , Jawad is improving but speed is very very slow . It is slow but encouraging when we compare him with other **Persistent vegetative state patients .

Insha Allah he will make a full recovery