Pakiland Kuris

Last week, me and my mom went to this family for rishta for me. When the girl came my jaw dropped, she is very very pretty. However, that was only her face, her body though was, well, skinny is a compliment, id call it BONEY!

Twig like arms, flat chest and backside as if someone had ironed it. Now this had been playing my mind for the last 3-4 days and come to think of it, most of the girls in Pakistan are like that, it really pisses me off, why do these girls just concentrate on their faces and their hair? Is it taboo for girls in pakiland to go to the gym? its not hard to increase the size of your glute muscles, squats are all you need, plus having a go at the bench press to increase the size of your lumps wont kill you. I know marriage isnt all abt ‘she has to be fit’ but it should be atleast 40 pc isnt it?? If you look at girls from countrys like turkey, saudi, egypt, be it skinny or fat you can still see their assets well developed.

The only advice i can give these girls rite now is to please put some meat on, less chances of your spouse cheating on you.

:frowning: For me though i shall continue my search for Mona Darling!!

Re: Pakiland Kuris

huh?

i dont get it...soem ppl want skinny...some say chubby
wth if u luv thm...luv thm the way they are

lol..its just as bad being too skinny as it is being tooo fat :p

.:D :D :D

Just remember things will probably change after marriage. Almost all women put on at least a little weight, as do guys. Some girls think that guys feel "the skinnier the better" so work hard to maintain their pre-adolescent skinniness. For other girls it's just genetic. If she's still pretty young, it's actually not that easy for her to magically become curvy. But she might gain curves as she approaches her late twenties and early thirties.

seems as if curves are all that matter :rolleyes:

Jassim, if you like her then why can't you get married with her and then let her do all this to become your ideal?????

Do you know her opinion about you !!!!!!

Why dont you look for some bodybuilder gal then :slight_smile:

and as far as the question “why do these girls just concentrate on their faces and their hair?” is concerned, Why do you actually look for face and body and not heart and mind?

:k: As if you had read my mind. :slight_smile:

beta jasim acha howa aap ka rishta nahi howa uss sey.. abhi aap zara confused ho .. thori aur research karo larkioon mein then make a decision…

I feel you man;

Personally, the face is the most important thing for me. The ass and the “twins” are dime a dozen but true beauty is hard to find. But with that said, she shouldn’t be as flat as you’ve described her.

Keep on looking brother :k:

Oh and her personality is also a big factor.

i agree with wat decent 6chora saidddd

If you are willing to pay the membership dues, then I am sure it won’t be taboo anymore :wink:

exactLLLLLLyYYYYY, man!....this is one of the worst AADUT of pakistani people...the larka side demands so much from the girll..she has to be like this she has to be like that.....nobody would ever accept the girl the way she is....Pakistani logon me keere nikalne ki aadut shayaad generations se chali arehi hai and thisis totally unacceptable and very demeaning...think of the girl, if not about her parents, how must she be feeling to have been refused for the reason that sheis TOO THIN.....and then you would find a girl who is TOO STOUT...and then TOO SHORT or TOO TALL...TOO DARK TOO FAIR ....i abhor pakistani people like you are and you should be condemned!
Accept the girl as she is other wise adopt a kid from orphanage , raise her up the way you want your would-be-wife to be and then marry her when she matches your demands....
by the way, i assume that you are not John Abraham either so how would you feel if you are refused by somebody's judgement on your physical profile

well said!:k:

its kinda hard to look at heart and mind when ur not actually sinning.

Well Jassim where r u from????
its abit rich cuming from u esp when u went for her rishta i mean u or a family member must have seen her to go n ask for her rishta !its a bit late in the day to start commenting anbt her figure dont u think im sure shes skinny but wud u prefer her lukin like a flippin pig!

^family members are not always truthful.i had a similar experience where some family member showed me a girl who was flat from all sides.they thought she was beautiful just cause she was fair.i d rather go for sarena williams whos not fair but has a great body.lol

Did you even talk to her?

^ does a person not have a right to look for someone who they find physically attractive?