Paki people most ungrateful society

Few days back someone from GS sent me sms telling that her friend’s father needs AB+ blood and he is in very dangerous condition hospitalized. I was out with my friends and since my blood group is same, i immediately called and asked the lady where is the blood required so hat i can go and donate the blood.

I was told a hospital but the girl (friends of GS girl) said they are trying to shift to another hospital and they will let me know once they get admitted. I said ok, I’ll be around.

I received that lady’s call around 11:30 PM , keeping in mind that god knows how serious condition of the patient would be , i went straight to the hospital. Before that i told this to a friend of mine and he didnt like my idea donating my blood to a TOTAL stranger but he later on asked me to pick him up so that he can drive me back home if i feel dizziness after giving blood. Went to hospital met that girl…things were not that serious still i spent around an hour there. At the end we got to know the blood group they wanted was O+ and not the AB+. I was again ok with that because allah knows my neyat and doesn matter if it didnt happen at all.

Now the thing is this…from at least 3 GS ppl i have heard “QT chick is too liberal & Modern” or if i be that open they mean i am a "Bi***

I wonder…I am too liberal or these guys are too low at their level of humanity. they inside somewhere want to be like us (me) but since they cant be me…they just keep gossiping. and I simply hate it. This is how our society is. Why the **** it had to be announced on GS that i came to hospital along with my BOY FRIEND. i dont even mention my such donations/activities. But yes i have learnt the lesson…No matter how many degrees we hold…we are pakistaniz…who starts politics from home. when we cant forgive SIL, MIL, FIL, BIL, DIL gossiping and back bitting them how can we stop doing same about someone on a vistual community.

I will not try to be kind with any Pakistani at least. No More. God is there to give your reward YET i better save my brain wasting with such people.

Re: Paki people most ungrateful society

Waiting for the next part :sunnyboy:

No comments !!!

You are a human being. You have rights inherent in that reality. You have dignity and worth that exists prior to law.

I'm impressed DD :)

is It then marry me !!

:hat:
m really impressed
y do u care bout people
tumhe is se kia farq prta hai yaar
if u r rite than u shud b proud ov ur self
:hugz: jst chill thats life n b +ive
leave ppl coz they r jst for gossiping

i’m not bi :wink:

Thanks God i’ve dual nationality :sunnyboy:

:D cool !!!

:hmmm:

is this a public announcement?

five fingers of one hand have different finger print sweetie

Allah knows whats right and wrong… kisi ki geebat kerna itself is against our religion… but kya keraen… logoun kay mu bandh he nahi hotay haen :what:

:dannyboy: well said krony

:hayaa: you too are in a mood to give lecture :bummer: DD is also in philosophical mood :frowning:
okay take it :sunnyboy:
Chottay 3 chao Malai maar kay :smokin2:

If i divert my mind to dirty ways of passing lousy comments i shall be banned for ever !! :smiley:

:smilestar: you must be cool like me :lb:

Fascism is not in itself a new order of society in GS. It is the future refusing to be born.

r u involve in som kinda back biting n gossiping i hop u knw wht she was talking abt … :cb:

back biting aur mein no way

i bite up front

korn aint scared of anyone or anything except Allah

jis nay jo bigaarna hai mera bigaar lay

all im saying is… hum is terha kisi ki baat sun ker logoun ko judge nahi ker saktay haen… one is not suppose to say kay falaa aisi thi to waisi thi, unless and until seen wid his/her own eyes!!!

duplicate thread. violation of forum policy , ban recommended.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/463137-paki-people-most-ungrateful-society.html

qtchick...you created two threads....one was more than enough :)

I'll lock this one, as the content is more appropriate for Life1 anyway (where your other thread is.)

PM me if you want me to merge the two threads together, but for now, i'll lock it.