"PakHindi" A New Nation on the Sub Continent

Re: "PakHindi" A New Nation on the Sub Continent

Justhuman! This can also be a work of hindu extremist in retaliation. You can not blame everything on Islamic extremist. After all bad people are over there in every religion and nation.

Muslims never condemn when others people are killed! The only condemn when muslims are killed. Even they do not condemn killing of shias! Did they say anything when 500,000 peolple were killed in Rawanda in 1995 or killing of Beslan school chlidren?

I dont rule out this possibility, but the fact is that no hindu extremist group has become so tech savy to carry out blast of this nature. We have our share of Osamas and Talibaans I agree, but hindu extremist elements hasnt ever used that much sophisticated weapon that has been used by Islamic terrorists.

Secondly Islamic terrorists have been carrying out these kind of blasts, in muslim land and even have taken responsibility. So chances of a hindu hand is weak in this particular incident. ALLAH knows best.

biased history? this is all found in WESTERN textbooks, kid. for example, just go and google about Al-jabr(as one example), and you shall seee, my naive friend.

[quote=SindSagar]
You all Know, we Muslims put together Hindustan into one large Empire, and took us 1000 years to accomplish, and the East India Trading Co cleverly took away from the Muslim Emperor and gave most of it away leaving us with Pakistan & Bangladesh.To Syed Jamaluddin and other Muslims feeling left behind, This new country they call India is only 59 yrs old. someday Insha Allah it will all be one big Union, it may be called "Pakhindi"... or what ever name is democratically agreed upon!

I know there will be a lot of negatives, and I can think of a lot of those.

However just for this thread in virtual reality: Can we think of the positives that can be developed from a Union of India, Pakistan, Bangaldesh & Kashmir.

1) No more Kashmir Issue, it will be an Independant State.

2) No need to spend all the resources on defence and destruction.

3) When Kashmir becomes an Independant State, all the extremists will no longer have any rallying cry, so we get rid of terrorrism as we know it in the sub-continent.
**Can you think of other good reasons?, and let us keep the negativity underwraps for now. **

Thanks!

[quote:safiya]

Seeing daydreams with half open eyes never got any one far from the painful truth. Why not then see dreams of a better stronger and more prosperous Pakistan that reflects the pious dreams of it's founder Qaaid e Aazam Muhammad Ali Jinnah marhoom? And why talk of creating an Independent Kashmir? Is that why we have been fighting for? Kashmir has to unite as a province of Pakistan.

Uniting Pakistan, India, Bangladesh and Kashmir is an idea but to say it will diminish all of the problems and tension is a far fetch. There still are problems between different religious and ethnicity. We can divide unite all of sub-continent we want but the fact of the matter is we are not mature enough to live peacefully as people do in the west. Even though the west has its history of violence and slavery but in the end, they have made advancement in ending or being open about the tensions that exists between different religious and ethnic groups, I do not see that happen between the people of sub-continent. Instead of uniting or further dividing each other, if these countries can invest half of their energy, resources and brain power in making lives of their people better, problems, tensions and conflict will end itself.

There are many people, both in politics and religious groups who know that the people in sub-continent live a very poor life where there is no excess to energy, power, clean air, water and education; knowing this they use the divisions to over-power the mass and continue their leadership. It is about time we grow out of it.

Just my two cents

Brother I never denied contribution of muslims, I was just comparing it with their other religious counterparts. I too can give U names to google, but that is not going to problem at hand............., like terrorism for instance.

Thanks

Seeing daydreams with half open eyes never got any one far from the painful truth. Why not then see dreams of a better stronger and more prosperous Pakistan that reflects the pious dreams of it's founder Qaaid e Aazam Muhammad Ali Jinnah marhoom? And why talk of creating an Independent Kashmir? Is that why we have been fighting for? Kashmir has to unite as a province of Pakistan.

My humble advice sister, just dream that Pakistan should achieve its rightful place as being the only country formed in the name of Islam, as for dream for honourable quid e azam.......they were bound to fail, coz ALLAH cant fulfill dreams which are seen with hate filled heart. In my views quid is responsible of dividing muslims of this subcontinent into three (or four) parts. Lets see how he define his actions in to ALLAH.

U cant see that number of muslims who could be as high as around 500 million in ons single nation, was reduced drasticlly by one wrong decision of a great man? Now just imagine what might muslims could have accumulated in undivided India???? But alas, muslim trait always work and spill the beans.

I know the generations uptil now who have lived in the Sub Continent have witnessed great prejudice and injustice meted out by the two major Governing bodies on pretty large scale and not to speak of the three or four wars with loss of human life and great sacrifices all that will take time to be healed, and cooperation between the two or three major religious groups and the many many ethnic groups is a pipe dream with eyes half open.
**But there used to be a song: **
Nannain munnain Bachey tere muthi main kiya hai
Muthi main hai Taqdeer Hamari,
I am hoping the future generations if given the right education can learn to accept differences and have peaceful cooperation and coexistence.

You people are such a big whiner? What would have they achieved in the
undivided British India? I say nothing at all. You people are escapists, wishful thinkers, nothing can satisfy you. You were not satisfied then, are not satisfy now and will never be satisfied. Change your ways, learn to live in the present...

Re: “PakHindi” A New Nation on the Sub Continent

[quote=safiya]

Looks like some one like Gandhi’s idea of “Akhand Bharat” :hoonh: I agreed with Safiya.

***Muslims, Hindus, Sikh, Budhist, Christians all Desi’s and Europeans can work together in Corporations in the West but not in our individual homelands, that is the message we all are sending on this thread???:confused: ***

Dream on... if anything it'll be all Pakistan or Hindustan. Neither side would want it mixed.

***But we were all mixed for a very long time, it can happen again in what shape it is hard to say…:halo: ***

Bat tu sach hy magar bat hy ruswai ki, SS Yhan Bat dil ko lagti hy {please don’t ask me for English:(} Agar ham sochin ky kia sirf Muslims ki infiradiyat ki qurbani ho kr hi yeh ho skta hy, kia hamin yeh qurbani dyni chahy khyr woh tu ham dy chuky …:confused: Wasy Ap ky KHiyalat “Akbary Azam” sy milty hain On ka" Diny ILahi" Yad agiya:)Ab is door main Mujadid Alf Sani ki gunjaish nahi hy:(

:tubelight: Lagta hy SS ji “Akbary Azam” ki roh hulool kr gai hy ap main:cb::cu2:

***Goodnews Aap mujhay kion sharminda kar rahi hain…:blush: ***

:eek: Ap sharminda bhi hoty hain:eek:
*** :wave:***

***Inkesari say doosti hai meri…:bummer: ***

Phir itna :bummer:pachtain mat apni Inkisari pr:smiley:
:waves: