Good news Coolbreeze…I just checked the schedule on the foxsports middle east website and they are showing all the FIVE ODI’s! :k:
YIPPEEE!!!
Good news Coolbreeze…I just checked the schedule on the foxsports middle east website and they are showing all the FIVE ODI’s! :k:
YIPPEEE!!!
Lucky guy man…I thought Dish Network would show thr series here in North America…but stupid dish netowork isnt!
Now all the hope of the north american users of Gupshup rely on Ehsan…I hope you brodcast the macthes
I am trying hard and working with Question to get it ready by tomorrow. Will keep you all updated as to the progress. I have installed the TV card and downloaded teh media broadcast. There are a few teething problems which i hope i can iron them out with question before tomorrow so all of you can enjoy the match. Watch this space.
hey cool breeze
me also searching for the pehla plus or the showtime set... but i dunno wht shows what channel? hmm... but b4 world cup i think im gonna go to my friends house!
Thank You Ehsan bhai, the whole nation of USA is depending on you!
And also America Jr,
(Canada)
Thanks Ehsan Bhai, but remember if it doesn’t work out, America will come and bomb you.. or call you a terrorist ![]()
people if any1 is signing up for willow tv then there is a way that every person an watch the game for free with the same quality but i AM NOT SURE if it will work so who ever is ordering please tell me so I can tell u what to do to get the link.
and Ehsan bhai if u are intersted I can tell you how to broacast through real player whoich woud use less bandwidth and more people can watch
khiska, your right, there should be a way to get the link for willow tv.
I remember i did that for dd.now.com
Ehsan Bhai you are great. Last time when I was trying to broadcast I was having some audio problems. I still dont know how to fix that. But if you are having the same problem I think I could care less as long as video is coming. I can start doing commentry my self. Question Bhai and Ehsan Bhai N America is depending on you. Ab sara boojh app dono key natawaan kandhoon par hai.
Nicely said…keep it up Ehsan Bhai…I hope you can show the macthes!
I would still suggest people to use Helix producer to broadcast if u have win2k coz it uses less bandwidth and ppl wo are paying for willow.tv plz tell now coz there is a way to watch the game but some1 hast to order first in order for every1 to watch it with the same speed
Ehsan bhai, any updates on the broadcasting.
Allah aap ko 100 saal ki umar atta farma.
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Ehsan bhai, any updates on the broadcasting.
Allah aap ko 100 saal ki umar atta farma.
more than 100 years... khushyun waali ...
Ehsan uncle if you are webcasting the match can i have the web address ? which player i need to view the webcast ? Windows Media Player or Real player ?
Anyone showing the match currently being played?
*Originally posted by Nakhrey Wali: *
Ehsan uncle if you are webcasting the match can i have the web address ? which player i need to view the webcast ? Windows Media Player or Real player ?
uncle na kaho!
Where in the world is Question.
He needs to be back before the 2nd One Day.
I am here yaar, I was busy writing up instructions for the broadcast. You guys should be hearing from Ehsan bhai in a day or two about the broadcast. If everything goes well I think Ehsan bhai will be able to show us the 2nd match. Anyway wait for Ehsan bhai he will let us know if its ready or not. AND you guys should thank Ehsan bhai :)
I think you should post a complete how to instruction on message board, so in the future if anyone is available to broadcast matches and you are not around it can be accomplished.