Getting some help from Question Bhai is a good idea. Long time ago he guided me and trust me I thought at first broadcasting is a complicated thing to do. It is not. Its real simple. By the way if we have more then one person broadcasting we should decide in advance who should be logging on to what sever, so we dont jam one person with all the traffic.
*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
Getting some help from Question Bhai is a good idea. Long time ago he guided me and trust me I thought at first broadcasting is a complicated thing to do. It is not. Its real simple. By the way if we have more then one person broadcasting we should decide in advance who should be logging on to what sever, so we dont jam one person with all the traffic.
yeah but i cannot confirm it right now
i will be able to confirm it after eid
If SKY sports is broadcasting cricket than there might be a chance that they will be showing it on dish network.
I'm trying to get that illegal chip, where I can get access to all the channels including PPV which shows cricket, than I can broadcast it.
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
If SKY sports is broadcasting cricket than there might be a chance that they will be showing it on dish network.
I'm trying to get that illegal chip, where I can get access to all the channels including PPV which shows cricket, than I can broadcast it.
So you are saying you will be able to catch SKY channel?
No, Question bhai.
What I meant to say is that whenever SKY Sports in England broadcasts a Pakistan cricket match that the chances are very high that dish network in USA who is affiliated with SKY Sports UK may show the matches.
Thats the reason why dish network couldn't broadcast Morroco Cup or Super Challenge II because SKY Sports didn't broadcast them, so Zee TV had to show it instead of dish network ppv.
I have the ilegal chip in my dish but these the PPV channels are not working because the accoring to the dealer I got it from...he says there is an ecm attack every day :( If dish network is showing the matches i hope my dish gets fixed soon!
*Originally posted by yaasir: *
I have the ilegal chip in my dish but these the PPV channels are not working because the accoring to the dealer I got it from...he says there is an ecm attack every day :( If dish network is showing the matches i hope my dish gets fixed soon!
Yaasir bhai, where did you get the chip, is there some sort of site on the web which sells these chips?
My brother's friend was going to order one from this site for 35$, I don't know the address.
Yaar, bahion aur bahion ke behnoon www.willow.tv is showing all the matches for $69. If only one needs to see one days then it will cost $50.
I watched a couple of games btw Pak and Zimbabwe on willow.tv and I was amazed at the quality. It looked liked the matches were coming on TV. No buffering, no delay, nothing. My best bet is willow.tv
Well what I got was not like a chip…it was just the whole system including everything and it cost $600. There is a site where you can buy it from I think, you can check it out, http://www.emulator1.com
I need to sign up also ..........
i m in my office all the time,
though i think, that Pehlaa Pluss will be showing it Live or may be FOx Spors, but OFFICE :(.............
hay if by any luck then please forward me the link, I have a super good connection here, whole 8mb bandwidth under me :)....
but I cant do anything to broadcast it, coz its OFFICE :( :(.
PAK vs SA Live Telecast
If you have high speed internet access, this sounds like a great deal.
Check out their website for a free preview NOW.
If you have 50 bucks!
Willow Tv did an excellent job in covering the games live with high quality streaming. I paid 50 bucks for the Zimb tour it was fun watching Paksitan playing but it got too boring as it was totally one sided.
I'm hoping to pay for this tour,thanks to the month of Ramdhan for it :D
If you have cable, dsl or faster then its totally worth it. The reception is so cleart hat now I need a video card to connect it to my Tv
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
If you have 50 bucks!
yeh that's more important....
*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
Willow Tv did an excellent job in covering the games live with high quality streaming. I paid 50 bucks for the Zimb tour it was fun watching Paksitan playing but it got too boring as it was totally one sided.
If you have cable, dsl or faster then its totally worth it. The reception is so cleart hat now I need a video card to connect it to my Tv
yeah that's cool....n it'll be great if you can broadcast it for other buddies too....
GOD BLESS YOU for helping other ppl
is someone doing the great job of showing them here....
*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
How was the reception? I have a DSL at home and tried running their test video.It was stopping in between.Though it was very good at office.
Kelly Broadcast Systems had made a contract to show all England Home Games, Indian Home Games and select Indian away series, Pakistan Home Games, West Indies Games (not sure if it were home or away), Sharjah Cup, I think some little trination one day tournaments, till the World Cup 2007 held in West Indies.
I believe that is the reason for not showing the Ashes, because Channel 9 in Australia has the rights, where Sky Sports has the rights in UK. And Channel 9 is only offering Sky Sports to broadcast the coverage to their country.
Thank goodness the games are at 6am CST (well at least the Day/Night).
I might just order the 3rd ODI and 5th ODI (depending if the series is equal).
I wouldn't mind spending a few dollars on my country in hope of a win. :)
*Originally posted by Peoples Champ: *
Thank goodness the games are at 6am CST (well at least the Day/Night).
I might just order the 3rd ODI and 5th ODI (depending if the series is equal).
I wouldn't mind spending a few dollars on my country in hope of a win. :)
Same here!