Now its time for our Batsmen to do the job. To save the hard work..which out bowlers did..
Afridi and Elahi, should’nt go in doing tuk tuk…instead, we should have all guns blazing…
:rocketup::rocketup::rocketup:
YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA…
Now its time for our Batsmen to do the job. To save the hard work..which out bowlers did..
Afridi and Elahi, should’nt go in doing tuk tuk…instead, we should have all guns blazing…
:rocketup::rocketup::rocketup:
YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA…
*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
Pitch bounces and prefers fast bowlers. If Pakistan survives first 25 overs with at least 8 wickets in hand, match is in our hand then ;)
then how come saqi and Afridi bowled so well????.... specially Afridi!!
All i can say now is...there is no room for complacency....
In other words...Insaan ke bachon ki tarha batting karo! :D
na yara pt
pitch has a slow bounce and ball s not coming on to the bat well enough, and it suits spinners. Thats why we didnt need Razzaq bowling at all!
and i agree pakistan should try to get as many runs as possible earlier on, well that Afridi will do i m sure ![]()
Umair and I were looking for mo_best criticism of pakistan but i guess he will come As soon as Pakistn loses one match (God Forbid), not when Pakistan wins. Doesnt like to give credit either its due or not ![]()
But one thing i m sure of, woh bhi Khush tu hoga :k:
*Originally posted by Nakhrey Wali: *
I guess "doosra" can only get Specialist coz they know what "pehla" is so they get ready for "pehla" and Saqi get them with "doosra". When it comes to tail enders they dont know pehla, dosra so the only way to get them is to crush their toes :)
I m sure you havent seen Saqi's Hat Trick in the last worldcup against ZImbabwe... all were tail enders and all were doosraa's or teesraa's :D
I hope Afridi can get Pakistan off to a flying start...even if he doesnt score many runs...he sets the momentum for th other batsmen...and excellent bowling figures by Afridi and the rest of the bowlers too!
That's good to hear pitch has a low bounce. But Pakistan would be careful. Anything can go wrong.
Think of nice bowling perfomrance,
you name it, it was Pakis performance today…
everyone deserved two wickets…
Shoabi cheated with Afridi :D, but Afridi did his job much well, by not giving much Runs, only 24 out of his 10 overs…
then Wasim showing his class , Waqar again, though he was unlucky, two simple catches off the slips and then one hard chance through shoaib..
but still , they all bowled :k:
let hope our batsmen show some class ![]()
Go get them boyz ![]()
Ehsan bhai Audio nahi a rahi.
*Originally posted by Question: *
Audio and Video. Neither for me :(
Did anyone of you guys caught the clips of shahid afridi at the end?
AFter the game they showed it twice shahid afridi using profanity towards the unpire when his appeal was turned down. I hope he gets penalized for this type of behavior. Only us desis could have got it otherwise nobody else noticed it.
If anyone interested in knowing what he said can message with a subject "request" ;) it totally shocked me when I heard it , so gundaa!when will these players ever learn and grow up..
*Originally posted by Question: *
I want to see the match too. Please please send me the link too
woww PAKISTANI Teams is the best ![]()
Question can u tell me whr u trying to hear the commentary?>
Ehsan bhai is broadcasting the match I am watching it from his server.
But right now its break so I think Ehsan bhai is not around and the Audio is not coming but the video is coming. It buffers a lot but thats because Ehsan bhai is running it on Window ME with the older version of Encoder. But he’s doing a great job :k: :k: :k:
yaar, send me the link too. I want to watch the match !!![]()
so did he post the link in here question or i have to ask him through PM..
listen mein nay bhi dekhna hia.. i woke up alll night just to watch this game… but ohh well PAKISTAN didnt disappoint us.. :k:
EHSAAAAAAAAAAAAN bhiaaa pleasee ![]()
He did not posted the link you have PM him.
Oh one more thing.
AFter second ODI during the presentation of the award ceremony, Saleem Elahi was declared man of the match. He was so shy that he just took off after accepting the check . The presentator insisted him to come up ,initially he refused but finally obliged to it after repeated requests .
He asked Elahi how he felt and Elahi was like "I speak no english , HAppy" Well the presentatotr covered it up somehow without making it awkward. Well I felt so bad for Elahi, I can totally understand.
They shold have given him some basic english lessons to avoid the embarrasment atleast. I'm so surprised these guys I believe suppose to have some education in hand, like tenth grade atleast which is good enough..
Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
Oh one more thing.
AFter second ODI during the presentation of the award ceremony, Saleem Elahi was declared man of the match. He was so shy that he just took off after accepting the check . The presentator insisted him to come up ,initially he refused but finally obliged to it after repeated requests .
He asked Elahi how he felt and Elahi was like *"I speak no english , HAppy"** Well the presentatotr covered it up somehow without making it awkward. Well I felt so bad for Elahi, I can totally understand.
They shold have given him some basic english lessons to avoid the embarrasment atleast. I'm so surprised these guys I believe suppose to have some education in hand, like tenth grade atleast which is good enough..
Sehwag from the Indian cricket team can't speak english very well last time I watched him during WI tour of India he was man of the match and he started talking in Urdu.
The presenter "Shastri" asks him so tell me Sehwag how come you got so much power when u hit the ball it flys away and he goes "me daal khata hoon aur doodh peeta hoon, usay bohat taqat ati hai, isi lye to me iti power shot khelta haoon" :)