the Series equals, welcome back Paki Boyz,
and welcome back in a Mooon Torh Jawab
Everyone saw Waqar at its best in the Secons match, Bowled Magnificantly. and So did Sami and Afridi.
The answer from Waqar to Umpires Decision of not giving Gibbs out was awesome.
You cant have better reply than that.
I cant wait to see the Fridays Encounter. :k:
well now I guess after seeing the peformance of the Team, specially the keeper, openers, Captain Himself, and then a middle order as well, one can hope that Pakistan can come to track pretty soon..
way to go Pakistan.........
that will be really Interesting, but I really think that they should keep the combination..
coz Saqlain showed some turn and rhythum, and then the bowling combination played well..
the only change I really think could be Younis Khan, Faisal Iqbal can be tested in place of him.
Other wise right now there is no need to touch the bowling dept,
Waqar,Wasim,Sami, Saqlain,Afridi and Razzaq they make a nice combination.
but in the last matches we need five Geniune seamer, so we might need to drop Saqlain and bring in Shoaib, coz that would be hard and bouncy wicke, Afridi with his added functionality as a cassual hitter and brilliant hitter can take his palce in those matches pretty easily, but we need all seam attack for the last couple,
any way way to go for the Pakis :k: for the third match
Shoaib should be brough in for Sami and FAisal should be brought in for Faisal coz Pakistan bowling fires more often then not and we seldom need a sixth bowler But we need a fifth specialist batsmen badly coz our batting can collapse easily!
Muhammed Sami should be playing bcuz he's gainin exprience for the world cup..... and playing against the tough opponents....
Shoaib Akhtar.... not in his full form... get's injured quickly...
(Nakhrey bhi buhat dikhata hai... aur barham marta hai:D)
I think Sami should stay...cause hes in good form, able to pick up wickets. Shoaib should also play, if full fit. Lately Saqlain has not been impressive. If the wicket for the 3rd match is fast and bouncy...they should defn. try to to get in Shoiab in place of Saqlain.
Yeah Faisal Iqbal should also be given a chance. Bring him in place of Younis Khan. Afridi should defn. stay...he is a must for our one day side.
Shahid Afridi - All rounder (I’d love to hear Yeh Khilo again)
Salim Elahi: Opener.
Abdul Razzaq: All-Rounder/ Back # 1.
Yousuf Yohana: Back # 2.
Inzamam-ul-haq: Back # 3.
Younis Khan: Back # 4
Rashid Latif: Wicket-Keeper.
Wasim Akram: Fast Bowler.
Saqlain Mushtaq: Spinner.
Waqar Younis: Fast Bowler.
Shoaib Akhtar: Fast Bowler.
I take out M. Sami and added Akhtar in my squad. The guy needs a little rest. In my squad, team has got three fast bowlers, one spinner, two-all rounders; and six batsmens including four back-ups.
I agree with your squad, except that if the wicket is fast and bouncy, then Sami should play and Shoaib should be brought in for Saqlain. Otherwise…the team looks aweosme :biggthumb