Pak Vs S.L -Second ODI@Dambulla-Ist of August

So who will again? :smiley:

Re: Pak Vs S.L -Second ODI@Dambulla-Ist of August

Already some interesting news :smiley:

Pakistan manager denies ‘suspicious’ presence | Cricket News | Sri Lanka v Pakistan 2009 | Cricinfo.com

Arleitter doosrey logon ko bhi chance do...

You have now reached your maximam quota for the series

*^^:D

^ besides he is only bringing us bad luck

Why don't we have starting thread like we use to have before, with all the info we needed like team players, starting time for different time zones, weather prediction etc etc.
Now a days it goes like "who will win" what is the point whoever wins we want good cricket. :)

^^ Asif bhai… I am not bringing you people any bad luck but ask your team members to play well and not bring you depair :smiley:

Hope you will have good luck in this match !!!  :k:

^^ Final squad will not be announced two days prior to starting a match :smiley:

Now I think all want good cricket but Win/Fail s a part of that.  :D

Ofcourse we are not here to watch any Bollywood movie to see a good theme but we are looking for a result. :k: :slight_smile:

^ I think you have jinxed them plus I quite agree with wise guy and this applies to all match thread starters btw. You must all provide

start time
weather
probables for the game
recent form of the two teams
head-to-head etc.

^ O.K Setjii...Do not worry,I am not starting any thread for this series again :)

:K:

That is why we do not encourage people to open match threads more than 24 hours before the start of a game unless it’s a SF/Final

And what 2 days if I remember correctly you opened the thread for the 1st ODI 3 days before the start of the game…:slight_smile:

^O.K Setji... Shama kijiye..Gulti hogayi............. Maafi Mang raha houn...

Jamshed sahib ne andaa diya

Pak 0/1 in 0.1 overs :smack:

good match guys!

Pak 157/9 after being 128/9. :eek:

earlier they were 87/7

168 all out. Last wicket partnership of 40 runs. Ajmal run out.

Is there any chance of Whitewash?

i see SL 2-0 up unless some divine intervention

Dammit for a start the bloody batter should start producing atleast 30s-40s instead of 10s-15s

If Aamir is ur top scorer and probably highest wickettaker then the rest should hang their heads in shame

Umar Gul (33) was the top scorer in the first game and Mohammad Umar (24) the highest scorer today!!

Need I say more...

Why not? If that happens, our batsmen will need a black-wash :devil: