Pak vs. NZ - 5th ODI

So now its been realised by our officials that Sami is not an opening bowler. He can be expensive in first spell.

What do you guys think ?

*Originally posted by shoaib akhter: *
anyone broadcasting today??

i just tried to see my this encoding software bringing my PC to it's knees

*Originally posted by Zero_one: *

i just tried to see my this encoding software bringing my PC to it's knees

and wot u mean by dat???

man it crashed … break down … now i’ve tried again and here u go

http://217.83.115.36:4000

good luck

Important for them to do well today, then, and end on a high note. All the best.:k:

As long as they will keep regionalism in team ,they will never succeed. I am disgusted with this action of Javed.He shouldnt have dropped the GREAT Salim Elahi.Through out his career he did this and now as Coach.

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *

As long as they will keep regionalism in team ,they will never succeed. I am disgusted with this action of Javed.He shouldnt have dropped the GREAT Salim Elahi.

f&b pleasee! ;) I think this is the most inovative move Pakistan team managment have done is drop Elahi. Too bad though as the series is already lost. They should have done this way earlier.

Koi umpire ko sumjhai keh yeh noball nahee hoti

[thumb=E]pic19539_2116180.JPG[/thumb]

As long as they will keep regionalism in team ,they will never succeed. I am disgusted with this action of Javed.He shouldnt have dropped the GREAT Salim Elahi.Through out his career he did this and now as Coach.

You are such a tease.

*Originally posted by zakiahmed: *
Koi umpire ko sumjhai keh yeh noball nahee hoti

[thumb=E]pic19539_2116180.JPG[/thumb]

Don't forget it's Mr. Hair

it’s working perfectly ! ! thanks mate :k:

Shabbir just let Fleming slip through his hands off his own bowling

*Originally posted by karina: *

You are such a tease.

I m serious sweety.
I want best Pakistani team for Indian tour.And Salim elahi should be in that .Also they should bring Back Shahid Afridi Khan for that series. He will make Korma out of Agarkar and Zaheer.

It had to happen.Sari Punjabiyon and salim bhai ki baddua.

7.1 Shabbir Ahmed to Fleming, FOUR, overpitched ball, driven uppishly
back to bowler, dropped by Shabbir and ball raced away to mid on
boundary

Shabbir Ahmed (RFM) 4 0 22 0 5.50  (1nb, 1w) City End 

no Problem yaar now tell me to which address i shall send the BILL :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

I m serious sweety.
I want best Pakistani team for Indian tour.And Salim elahi should be in that .Also they should bring Back Shahid Afridi Khan for that series. He will make Korma out of Agarkar and Zaheer.

Stop giving them good ideas. :)

Fleming gone NZ 47/1

Sami strikes

*Originally posted by karina: *

Stop giving them good ideas. :)

Nahi yaar..I want a strong pakistani team to play India. Its sport. If Akram can train Irfan then why cant I give Ideas to Pakistani team management.
Shahid Afrid and Elahi are the best thing that happened to Pakistan after Wasim Akram.

Sami strikes again cumming bowled

NZ 57/2

Hurray!!!!!!!!!!!