Pak vs India Live Stream Issue

Re: Pak vs India Live Stream Issue

It says server not available ?

i dont see your channel teaser...

it was there half n hour ago. i restart the whole program and put the link you posted up there. I see other channels but not yours :(

anyone else have the same problem?

yes. i am facing the same problen........... all other garbage channels are listed

ohh... teaserrrrrrrr please come backkkk :(

i don’t see desi channel there :crying:

acha i see testing =D

well I was streaming from the main server but I ran out of my bandwidth so I switched it back to home computer. It maybe slow but it shurely is there.

I cant access the stream. What is happening? Plz, very urgent.

hey teaser
what is sopcast??? where can i find it config tab and paste the url?

Once you start the sopcast first click on the config tab and make sure the URL Address window has the following address

http://sop.sopcast.org/sop/broker_noauth

Than click on Ok and than click on channel tab. Than you will be able to see the channel Testing if you don’t have the right url address under config than you won’t see Testing channel.

^ download the first zip (sopcast_062.zip) file from the following link, unzip the sub sub folder SopCast and start the SopCast application from that folder.

www.sopcast.org

Currently on with the name Testing

teaser which stream r u showing on urs? the dishnetwork1 or the 1 str8 live from pakistan, 10 sports or ary?

Thaxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Thax Guysssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Sopcast today teaser bhai?

Would be really great if you could do SopCast today. Last time more than 100 ppl joined so the idea is definitely a success.

With the match in balance (tilted Pak' way slightly though), today will be very watchable. Hope you agree to this request and help us guys out.
Thanks...

hello guys is this thing working today please reply

yea maan, dont see ur channel up.

please teaser bhai is the channel up

SOPCAST please :)