Pak vs India 1st ODI Feb 6th Peshawar

Re: Pak vs India 1st ODI Feb 6th Peshawar

Rule, was on score board in one of the SA - Australia match, so it can be........

the board said :

131-1

141-1

Toota Phoota Scoreboard......

LOL.. good one... right on spot :D

Bob is revising his tables.

ek dunni do
do dunni chaar
chaar dunni ath
ath dunni sola
arun LOL di pain da *hola

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

am confused :mad:

A special kut by Butt.

:omg: LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Holy jeez that guy was sitting on......on......those......thingies.

Its OK we all know that:D

those thingies are called metal rods upwards in english :D

yaar mujhat koi samjhay will pak loss if we loss the wicket and the match is stopped bcoz of weather :konfused:

am i right.

Peshawar haiy yaar. Anythings possible.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

:cb: and you said we should have hope…
You need to lose this game… :cb:

if they can maintain the RRR to around 7 till the 40th over, then inshallah afridi will be enough to wrap the game up.

jee thank you all for being so very understanding. :mad:

With the spinner now on, the running b/w the wickets should improve. WE dont have to hit every ball for a 4 or 6 to win the match. This is very doable (Just Lay Lo - Nike Pakistan) with 9 wickets in hand

Yeah and Arun Lal saying, “that can hurt”:cb:

According to D/L method.. for pak to win they have to have a maximum of 2 out on 140. And a maximum of 3 out on 157.. so they seem to be doing good so far.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota