PAK Vs Ind 2nd oneday Vizag(5th April '05)

Re: PAK Vs Ind 2nd oneday Vizag(5th April '05)

Sach kadwa hota hai.bitter truth to digest ,but the truth is indian crowd is not sporting except for some centers.see the silence in the stadium as it is empty each time a boundary is stuck

even then afridi is afridi:love::love::love:

razzaq seems to have developed a liking for nehra....

43/1 after 6 overs....

5.4 Nehra to Abdul Razzaq, FOUR, four more! angling across, played well
wide of the gully fielder, nicely opened the face of the bat to
get it wide of the fielder, fantastic shot
sad to see the crowd go silent when a boundary is scored!

meri amma, i am not saying they are cheering. i’m saying the whiners are ones who never say anything good ever about any indian cricketer - eg. salmanNY, anwaar qureshi etc.. now why the frig to they expect applause as if its their birth right?

haan I know you are thinking in a different way I know that :wink:

Dude who stepped on your tail ? If I was in the crowd I would have appreciated good batting by both teams. I am sitting behind my computer and not in the stadium.

and you dont have to write STFU. Don’t be a pussy, and write it Shut The FCUK up.. But then again you are indian. Not your fault.

Another 4 by Razak

razzaq needs to stay till the end of the game
ya allah izzat rakh le

I don't get it acro and others. you guys are mature enough to ignore these cafe' type kidz. Just ignore HIM. These threads are ruined by these seasonal cricket fans here. I mean once or twice praising and critics for good is ok, but this simply stupid stuff.

Hey dude, regardless of who’s complaining, you gotta admit that the Indian spectators are a little too stingy. And please dont try to cancel out next ten year’s worth of applause with one standing ovation in Chennai four years ago (which by the way was at the END of the game).

Thank you. Well put.

man i agree they r partisan and one sided. but what pisses me off is that the most one sided ****ers on here are the ones who whine about it.

oh bhai log; queer, zaalim, salman-Y and etc… are you guys wasting your money for the crowd, FORGET the crowd :mad: concentrate on the game yaar :smack2:

i think i ve stepped on every indians tail:D

divaangi, you jinxed afridi with your obsession for him here :D

And they are taking it out on me. :smiley:

55/1 after 7.3 overs :mash:

4 to Nehra by Salman - lovely shot.

59/1

Salman Butting two 4s in this over.