Re: PAK Vs Ind 2nd oneday Vizag(5th April '05)
Good prediction Salman…
Required Run Rate : 7.14 runs per over !!
Afridi has to break his fastest hundred record n butt or malek has to break anwar`z record to achieve this total .. i dunno i still feel we can win this match ![]()
No kidding
Some of his overs should have been saved for the end, when you know everyone hits no matter what. Why let a leg-spinner bowl the last over?
I think Pak's gonna collapse as usual... realistically, I cannot see more than 260ish on the board when they chase... but may God prove me wrong and may we win. Ameen.
no comment
There is no way in hell Pak is even going to come close to this total. I give them 275 max.
Just like in Kochi - tough batting conditions with 40 degree celcius tempreture and 90 % humidity.
We shall be happy to bat the entire 50 overs w/o getting bowled out and lose only by 150 runs :)
Achha bhai, aap bhi ja kar so jao phir
Arey tum log yoon hi maayoos ho jaate ho.arey pak ko batting to karne do.if everything falls in place then its gona be hell lot of interesting match.be positive ppl
Wishful thinking…Ah Hope is eternal ![]()
everyone and looks like we are 2/0 down in the series. ![]()
Wish I could. You know Rosy i mean rozi ka muamla hai. But ill get some work done tho ![]()
What will be final score line at the end of series 4-2 or 5-1 for India.
Hey you whiners, quit moaning and watch the game. India (Sehwag and Poni in particular) played well. Let's hope for a good contest and not call it a 'pathetic' performance. I'd applaus our team for just being able to stay on the field in such hot and humid conditions. We definitely have the firepower to chase this total, but pressure might be too much for us. Either way, there are four matches to be played. Shut up and watch.
Even if Afridi gets out :D?
Yeah we don’t stand a chance in this one. I hope they recall Shabbir immediatly to replace Sami.
Ehsan bhai you have gone 360 ![]()
In test when you use to pop up at gs there was always good news for Pakistan, and now in ODIs ![]()