PAK Vs Ind 2nd oneday Vizag(5th April '05)

Re: PAK Vs Ind 2nd oneday Vizag(5th April '05)

picnic time for indians with those chairs n drinks ..

Ind: 229/3 (33 Ov.) RR: 6.94

Nahi janab. Danish is a better than him that is it.

such a lovely wonderful century by dhoni…ankhoun mein ansoo arahay hein.. :crying:

kitni aur thukaiii karaig gaaa..

Why are you taking the discussion to totally useless direction??

that was the only justification i could find since his performance wanst it!

i just dunno why after being the best paki bowler in 2 consecutive series kaneria is not picked and loser hafeez who hasnt scored a single fifty in past soo many matches is being picked and BTW is arshad khan better than danish if not then why was he picked

wicket of dhoni is expected soon .. he`z tired ..

no wait and another boundary ..

i friggin hate this, such an inconsistent friggin team with friggin bowlers sitting out on injuries and dropped catches, friggin openers who can't stand at the crease for more than two minutes flat

screams

is someone actually arguing that arshad is better than danish? wow now i've seen everything

So who had AFridi as their trump bowler ?..I feel for my fella pakistanis:D

235-3 after 34 overs

:rolleyes: in short that is unpredictable team of Pakistan, per thora sa sabar karey Sehar bibi, abhi batting baqi hai:(

not saying this cuz pakistan are at the recieving end of a whooping, but as a cricket fan in general i hate these damn run fests where there isnothing for the bowler! an anybody can just score at will! thats why i like the matches that are played outside the south asian countries it is a test of skill! no i know why aussies and english dont respect or arent 2 extatic about players who score so well and are unproven in those conditions!

no mr i am informing that if danish is better than arshad then why are these stupid f**ks not picking him and why is hafeez being picked

If we don't get any wickets any soon then 400 is not out of reach............that will be humiliation of th HIGHEST order.

F*** i am so pi***d off man...........every single bowler went for runs..............Damn this bloody indian pitches and they are always lucky to win tosses as well.

if ur hinsting at me syaing arshad is better then dani then u r blind, all im saying is its hard foe them to play dani and arshad cuz 1 arshad took 4 wickets no matter how it came sencond cuz they have no faith in thier batting!

Completely agree… These subcontinental fun fests are ok to watch for a while, but I would prefer to see some cricket where teh match is more balanced between batsman and bowler. It gets tiresome to see the batsmen dominate match after match.

i think we have witnessed such things from PCB before and it shouldn’t come as a suprise anymore.

Homer this is the Pakistan coach theory, we should have players (In ODI) till 9 who can bat and bowlers around 6/7 no go figure why is hafeez playing and I think its pretty clear by that theory, by 2007 it will be all-rounders who will play rather than specialist.