8 from 2

Re: Pak VS Eng 5th ODI

danish kineria hitting 2 fours in a row .. not even in dreams

England Won! Congratulation

England win by 6 runs :k:

Congrats

Thanks to razzaq’s last over, we lose by 6 runs.

officially lost

shame on our batsmen for putting our bowlers in such an embarrassing situation :)

Mubarik to Eng for winning by 6 runs

Kind of amusing to hear the commentators hype this England win :hehe:

We as a nation never happy, we Won the series then why cry…PAKISTAN played really well all the way through and they deserve to be praised.. Its cricket. some you loose some win…

thanks to all middle order except mohd. yousaf... specially younis & yasir for trying to bat themselves into the team forever!!!

Its hard to take in considering we had 4 hardcore all-rounders playing today. From England's point of view its hardly convincing since they didn't have to put up with Inzi or Shoaib.

Oh well, its Christmas, we had to let England win and leave with a smile on their faces :)

DITTO…

Congrats to England for winning the final match and Congrats to Pakistan for winning onde day and test match series, aap subko bhi mubarak…:slight_smile:

Does this mean we dont get the second ranking in ODI.

Overall well played Pakistan in both the test’s and ODI’s. :clap:

Would have been nice to have the no. 2 ranking but oh well.

Aarey Bhai, atleast series jeetne ka tou shukar manao, aur khushiya manao, the result of the last match was a kind of given, I personally felt the Pakistani team was playing complacantely (SP). What with Moyo’s and Malik’s Shot selections, and Moyo’s Running, and not to forget Razzaqs Bowling.

Anyways Congrats on Comphrensively winning the series.

Aejaz

Pakistan is just 2points away from the second position South Africa, let the Indians come sub theek hojaiga...

Why did Younis give him that over? Why oh why :smack:

Anyways yes this defeat leaves a bad taste in mouth but over all it was an emphatic performance by young pakistani side. Excellently done. We are proud of you boys :jhanda:

shame on me, I though game is tomorrow :(

acha howa match dakha nahi :)