Re: Pak vessel explodes itself after Indian Navy’s chase.
Its not me, its Hindustan Times that is trolling. As usual old tactics of Indian media to manoranjan janta ![]()
Just out of curiosity, Whenever I go on dawn or tribune to check latest news updates, why do I feel like I’m reading Indian newspaper, I mean most of the comments are by Indians. They outnumber Pakistanis… aesa obsession kabhi nahi dekha. :halo:
They are probably following ‘apne dost ko qareeb rakho aur dushman ko qareeb tar’ :rotato:
Bro,where is H.T trolling here.It has just published a news that a Mushaira will be conducted on the 72nd birthday of that person and it is organized by a the trust that is named after him.H.T has just given a news.Where is trolling?
Or is it that Pakistanis do read Dawn but do not want to comment on it’s news. ![]()
patriot, educationist bla bla. My foot ![]()
Don’t we know how much you Indian ideolosie kachra produced by likes of J P Datta?
Mr.Mahesh Bhatt?
#smokingweed](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=smokingweed)
Re: Pak vessel explodes itself after Indian Navy's chase.
Wait...wait...the same kind of denial was in place right after 26/11 attack
Do you know anything about the world famous troll who cried wolf? This is exactly what Indian media is doing right now. After this horrible hoax, you really think Pakistanis are obliged to take any of Indian media's sensationalist hysteria seriously? You can scream and shout about Pak Terror Horse-cart doing merry go around in Mumbai and it'd be met with same suspicious, indifference and ridicule.
Regardless of the fact that we have our own share of half witted dumb oafs who want Pakistani Army and Government to bend over backward to please Indians and apologise for everything and anything they don't even bear any responsibility for, it is nothing less than a massive insult for India that Pakistani authorities didn't even bothered commenting on any of this 'Pak Terror Boat' crap. They didn't bothered dignifying any of your hate filled, knee jerk, war warmongering hysteria with a reply - didn't even feel the need to reject the allegations as it would've meant that they have to be taken seriously to begin with.
P.S. I take back putting Times of India in the same category as Daily Mail as I see they've stopped reporting the boat hoax and as Pak Terror Boat, and just sticking to plain old terror boat tag. I appreciate the slight improvement.
Do you know anything about the world famous troll who cried wolf? This is exactly what Indian media is doing right now. After this horrible hoax, you really think Pakistanis are obliged to take any of Indian media's sensationalist hysteria seriously? You can scream and shout about Pak Terror Horse-cart doing merry go around in Mumbai and it'd be met with same suspicious, indifference and ridicule.
Regardless of the fact that we have our own share of half witted dumb oafs who want Pakistani Army and Government to bend over backward to please Indians and apologise for everything and anything they don't even bear any responsibility for, it is nothing less than a massive insult for India that Pakistani authorities didn't even bothered commenting on any of this 'Pak Terror Boat' crap. They didn't bothered dignifying any of your hate filled, knee jerk, war warmongering hysteria with a reply - didn't even feel the need to reject the allegations as it would've meant that they have to be taken seriously to begin with.
P.S. I take back putting Times of India in the same category as Daily Mail as I see they've stopped reporting the boat hoax and as Pak Terror Boat, and just sticking to plain old terror boat tag. I appreciate the slight improvement.
The probe is underway :)
phir aap uchalna choR den. jamal ghoote ka ishtehaar lag rahe hain
Lolzzzzz ![]()
Mein ye socha ki aap aise poochenge ki `kya ek-doosre ke upar keechad uchalna hi rajneeti hain? ![]()
But you know what Artlettier bruv, I do appreciate the fact that Indians do the whole national unity front slightly better than Pakistan, in fact, way better. They do unite in case of any threat from external bogeyman, in your case, it is always Pakistan.
Your ministers and media started spewing hatred against Pakistan based on shodddy unconfirmed reports, made seriously damaging allegations, and you guys take it and defend it as whole truth. Had our media and our poor ministers blamed India for any similar instance, you would've seen those half witted, dumb and idiotic oafs (you know the kind I mentioned in my previous post? Yeah the same one) would've been wailing..*.hayeeee looot gayeeeee, marrr gayeeee, barbaad ho gayeeee, India pe ilzaaam laga diyaaaa. Hayeoooo maraya Rabba, miki chukki ghinn ..maari qouma ne India uttay ilzaam laaya. Maraya Rabba mikki ni rehna iss duneya tey hun, mikki temporary basis waaste utaan ghin ley.
*You guys don't throw such pro Pak tantrums for most part. Why? Why don't you guys like us?
But you know what Artlettier bruv, I do appreciate the fact that Indians do the whole national unity front slightly better than Pakistan, in fact, way better. They do unite in case of any threat from external bogeyman, in your case, it is always Pakistan.
Your ministers and media started spewing hatred against Pakistan based on shodddy unconfirmed reports, made seriously damaging allegations, and you guys take it and defend it as whole truth. Had our media and our poor ministers blamed India for any similar instance, you would've seen those half witted, dumb and idiotic oafs (you know the kind I mentioned in my previous post? Yeah the same one) would've been wailing..*.hayeeee looot gayeeeee, marrr gayeeee, barbaad ho gayeeee, India pe ilzaaam laga diyaaaa. Hayeoooo maraya Rabba, miki chukki ghinn ..maari qouma ne India uttay ilzaam laaya. Maraya Rabba mikki ni rehna iss duneya tey hun, mikki temporary basis waaste utaan ghin ley.
*You guys don't throw such pro Pak tantrums for most part. Why? Why don't guys like us?
Brother,it s not that we have taken it seriously and defending it blindly.Had there been no 26/11,this would not have been a case of interest.There have been intel warnings a few months back on a possible sea route terror strike and the security apparatus was braced up to meet that challenge.I would still say,I do not know the truth behind this news,but looking at the timing ,this one was a possible terror related one.But I do not know the truth and I am sure neither side will concede a defeat here.
See Joly Brother,I would say one thing here that there is a change in attitude in India towards Pakistan now.Earlier there were random accusation on the I.S.I and Pakistan for every blast occured in India.Then there was Samjhauta blast and first it was said that the Let was behind the attack and there were a few arrests.On a fine morning,there was a startling revelation on the involvement of Hindu terrorists and then there were arrests and the whole scenario started to change.There were speculations on many blast cases and then it was proven that the same Hindu terror outfit had orchestrated Malegon blast.There were talks about pointless blaming of Pakistan and the I.S.I and Pak image was beginning to change.
But the 26/11 attack changed everything.The capture of Mr.Kasab and his subsequent interrogations and the evidences started pointing at Pakistan.Pak government officially acknowledged the involvement of Pak nationals and it owned up Mr.Kasab.The rest is history.
So it is not the media alone to be blamed.It is not a one sided affair.But I do agree that there is Pak bashing going on medias.
Hirani baba ki jai ho…
Thoroughly enjoyed this jalan se bharpoor review ![]()
Brother,it s not that we have taken it seriously and defending it blindly.Had there been no 26/11,this would not have been a case of interest.There have been intel warnings a few months back on a possible sea route terror strike and the security apparatus was braced up to meet that challenge.I would still say,I do not know the truth behind this news,but looking at the timing ,this one was a possible terror related one.But I do not know the truth and I am sure neither side will concede a defeat here.
See Joly Brother,I would say one thing here that there is a change in attitude in India towards Pakistan now.Earlier there were random accusation on the I.S.I and Pakistan for every blast occured in India.Then there was Samjhauta blast and first it was said that the Let was behind the attack and there were a few arrests.On a fine morning,there was a startling revelation on the involvement of Hindu terrorists and then there were arrests and the whole scenario started to change.There were speculations on many blast cases and then it was proven that the same Hindu terror outfit had orchestrated Malegon blast.There were talks about pointless blaming of Pakistan and the I.S.I and Pak image was beginning to change.
But the 26/11 attack changed everything.The capture of Mr.Kasab and his subsequent interrogations and the evidences started pointing at Pakistan.Pak government officially acknowledged the involvement of Pak nationals and it owned up Mr.Kasab.The rest is history.
So it is not the media alone to be blamed.It is not a one sided affair.But I do agree that there is Pak bashing going on medias.
Yes, indeed. There is some seriously baseless Pakistan bashing going on in India. India's government and fascist Hindutva organisations are spitting poisonous anti Pakistan statements, India notoriously sensationalist media is churning out full fledged anti Pakistan propaganda and brewing hatred and deep mistrust for their neighbours. But that's all okay, you Indians don't usually act so outraged, or even appear apologetic over such matters. I mostly notice a particular indifference in Indians in regards to that. Unlike the hopeless Aman ki Asha dunderheads on our side, I've never really seen Indians throwing the typical 'how they are the worst thing on planet earth coz they don't particularly like Pakistanis' tantrums. That's okay by me. In fact, I secretly appreciate how Indians, despite being so different in so many ways, come together and stand united in their opposition to Pakistan. I don't think this holds entirely true for Pakistanis today.
While you Indians are allowed to appear indifferent and not pressured to fiercely condemn anti Pakistan propaganda by your press, politicians and Hindu extremists organisations, Pakistanis on the other hand are confronted by this woeful breed of anti Pak army hating peace loving hippies who think all kinds of self censorship and self flagellation is only reserved for Pakistanis. How dare we even say the word India or Indians. Forget about India, there would've been a massive uproar in Pakistan, had Pakistani media or ministers ran such base allegations against India over such incident.
But you Indians are lucky that Pakistan army is profoundly occupied at Western front and dealing with internal demons, otherwise, do you know what could be the result if Pakistani media and politicians start producing the same warmongering hysteria that we are repeatedly seeing in India? A potential conflict could be ignited. I mean there's cross border shooting going on, and the pathetic Indian media and Hindu fundamentalist government carelessly tries to induce a war like atmosphere in the country. It's outrageous.
I remember the time when India trolls and their Pakistani counterparts used to use the lone Youtube sensation Mr. Laal Topi to abuse, ridicule and intimidate the entire Pakistani nations. But why do I see those same trolls (from our side mainly) so tight lipped over the Pakistani and Muslim hatred Shiv Sena, BJP and dozens of other fascist Hindutva organisation propagate in oh so secular and democratic India? Was it your PM's state that just recently carried out police drill where a man with knitted 'Muslim hat' was shown as a terrorist? And what was BJP's justification - something like 'Oops sorry we weren't targeting a particular community, we were just highlight a particular nation'? Which particular nation was he trying to defame with such sick racist stereotype? Now imagine if the same drill was conducted in Pakistan with a Hindu man shown as traitor.
I do not know about others but I today checked with my wife who is in Baroda,Gujrat to ask her opinion about the movie and she said it is a superb movie.She had watched it a couple of weeks back. :)
Yes, indeed. There is some seriously baseless Pakistan bashing going on in India. India's government and fascist Hindutva organisations are spitting poisonous anti Pakistan statements, India notoriously sensationalist media is churning out full fledged anti Pakistan propaganda and brewing hatred and deep mistrust for their neighbours. But that's all okay, you Indians don't usually act so outraged, or even appear apologetic over such matters. I mostly notice a particular indifference in Indians in regards to that. Unlike the hopeless Aman ki Asha dunderheads on our side, I've never really seen Indians throwing the typical 'how they are the worst thing on planet earth coz they don't particularly like Pakistanis' tantrums. That's okay by me. In fact, I secretly appreciate how Indians, despite being so different in so many ways, come together and stand united in their opposition to Pakistan. I don't think this holds entirely true for Pakistanis today.
While you Indians are allowed to appear indifferent and not pressured to fiercely condemn anti Pakistan propaganda by your press, politicians and Hindu extremists organisations, Pakistanis on the other hand are confronted by this woeful breed of anti Pak army hating peace loving hippies who think all kinds of self censorship and self flagellation is only reserved for Pakistanis. How dare we even say the word India or Indians. Forget about India, there would've been a massive uproar in Pakistan, had Pakistani media or ministers ran such base allegations against India over such incident.
But you Indians are lucky that Pakistan army is profoundly occupied at Western front and dealing with internal demons, otherwise, do you know what could be the result if Pakistani media and politicians start producing the same warmongering hysteria that we are repeatedly seeing in India? A potential conflict could be ignited. I mean there's cross border shooting going on, and the pathetic Indian media and Hindu fundamentalist government carelessly tries to induce a war like atmosphere in the country. It's outrageous.
I remember the time when India trolls and their Pakistani counterparts used to use the lone Youtube sensation Mr. Laal Topi to abuse, ridicule and intimidate the entire Pakistani nations. But why do I see those same trolls (from our side mainly) so tight lipped over the Pakistani and Muslim hatred Shiv Sena, BJP and dozens of other fascist Hindutva organisation propagate in oh so secular and democratic India? Was it your PM's state that just recently carried out police drill where a man with knitted 'Muslim hat' was shown as a terrorist? And what was BJP's justification - something like 'Oops sorry we weren't targeting a particular community, we were just highlight a particular nation'? Which particular nation was he trying to defame with such sick racist stereotype? Now imagine if the same drill was conducted in Pakistan with a Hindu man shown as traitor.
Jolie Bro,I have my relatives across the border and I do not have any dislike or hate for Pakistan or Pakistanis.Been to Pakistan and Hinglaj ma(Nani Ma) is my Kulmata.:)
Coming to what you have said,I do not think Pakistani politicians are not that vocal about being critic of India.Right after the Peshawar incident,there were attempts at dragging India's name in to the incident and as usual Mr.Hamid Mir had dragged R.A.W's name in to the incident.Recently there were comments about Indian involvement in Baluchistan and other areas of Pakistan.What is more disappointing is that,even the recent flood in Punjab and Kashmir were attributed for India!!!So these typos are going on in both the countries.
Do you remember the b.*****ng of a coffin of a Hindu guy , who was killed in the Air Blue disaster ,as `Kaffir'?Similar cases exist in India as well.
. Given to Islamabad.
And Mr.Kasab was caught alive.He was a living proof. :)
Oh, your talking about Mumbai. yeah, clearly that was some Pakistani militant group.
Bilkul samigh gaya :)
I have asked my secretary to draft a confessional letter and publish it in every major newspaper to ensure my Pakistani citizenship remains intact !
You had to remind people your 'Pakistani citizenship'. ;)