Pak V SL - First test

Re: Pak V SL - First test

itna ghusa na karain…

board nay 2 matches iss liya kiya kay now they cannot defeat us 3-0…

Aap vakhari commentry shuru kar daity hain..

I was not aware about it. Yeh waqt bhi aanaa tha keh we will get to tests with SL. What abt England and AUS maybe one test only…

Who opened this thread? :hehe:

@ehsan bhai aka NS of gupshup

Buss kabhi gharoor nahin kiya.

sarkar ghussa kaisay na karien…

this PCB board has done a terrible job in securing test matches for Pakistan. they are bunch of idiots who have refused to focus on this aspect. sethi put all the focus on PSL and left it to 90 yr old sheryar to secures series for us. what can a 90 yr old man do?

did i tell you why freakin sri lankan board refuse to play 3 test matches with us and agreed to play 2 only? well, because they wanted to accommodate 3 test match series with india this winter in nov-dec which was finally announced few days ago. what a slap. I mean, Indians just played 3 test matches in Lanka. why do Lankans need to play another 3 test matches against Indians in a 3 month time? and why cut one of our test matches to accommodate more for india?

jab PD bolta hai to people get upset…but what can poor PD do. i am just stating facts. when did we play against SA in SA last time? why is india playing over 15 test matches when in the same period we will be playing only 6 and of those 6, two against Zimbabwe? why didnt we play any cricket between June and October for 5 months when WI, Aus, SA, BD, Eng everyone was playing non stop? shame on you pathetic PCB for not doing your job.

As I said being a keyboard warrior is very easy. Here are some facts :

Pak V NZ:

[TABLE=“class: engineTable, width: 630”]
[TR=“class: data1”]
Pakistan v New Zealand Test Series (in United Arab Emirates)
2014/15

drawn
1-1 (3)
[/TR]
[TR=“class: data1, bgcolor: #CCFFCC”]
Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series
2016/17

New Zealand
2-0 (2)

[/TR]

Pakistan v England Test Series (in United Arab Emirates)
2015/16

Pakistan
2-0 (3)
[/TR]
Pakistan in England Test Series

drawn
2-2 (4)

[/TR]

Playing England again in 2018

[TD=“class: left, align: left”]Pakistan v Australia Test Series (in United Arab Emirates)
2014/15

Pakistan
2-0 (2)
[/TR]
Pakistan in Australia Test Series
2016/17

Australia
3-0 (3)
[/TR]

[/TD]

[/TR]

Pakistan v South Africa Test Series (in United Arab Emirates)
2010/11

drawn
0-0 (2)
[/TR]
Pakistan in South Africa Test Series
2012/13

South Africa
3-0 (3)
[/TR]
Pakistan v South Africa Test Series (in United Arab Emirates)
2013/14

drawn
1-1 (2

[/TR]

The only big team we didnt play in the last 4 years is india and we know the reason.

Similarly we will play all of them again. To say that no big team doesnt want to play us is rubbish.

Sir Jee PD key batoon main dum tu hay!!! we have not played any cricket since the trophy!!! it is almost half a year and after that long pause, we get to play 2 matches against Lanka and no good series in pipe line…Bangladesh did better than us…

Only three months, we played Windies in april/may and for the first time won a series there and than in June played the champions trophy, three months later we are playing SL. OMG sky has fallen in because we didn’t play any cricket for three months. Lets ban cricket in pakistan :smack::hoonh:

Aus played series in Feb 2017 after that in Aug that is 6 months
England played a series in Nov 2016 and after that Jul 2017 that is 8 months
SA played Mar 2017 Jul 2017 Sept 2017
NZ played Nov 2016, Jan 17 and mar17 no tests for last 7 months

Looking at the above apart from SA all the other boards are pathetic and should be sacked.

sarkar aap apna blood pressure increase mat karien…hamra nahieen to apniee age ka kahyal karien. we need you sir jee :teary1:

ok, forget everything in past. I am talking about our upcoming active season. and my biggest problem with PCB is that they have failed to secure a good healthy test schedule for Pakistan this coming season. why? isnt this their no 1 priority?

I am telling you based on authentic information that Pak was supposed to play play 3 test matches with Sri lanka this season but Sri lanka later on refused and agreed to play 2 only… why? well, because freakin lankans wanted to accommodate a hastily arranged 3 test match series with india this winter in nov-dec which was finally announced few days ago. what a slap.

after Lankans refused to play 3 , we begged and got 2 test matches with England next year in May-June. and that is it. i mean I have a simple question. between Aug 2017-Sep 2018 why Pak is playing only 4 test matches and India is playing at-least 14 test matches. main phocchat hoon why such discrepancy?

and guys, I just found out that our 2 test series with Zimbabwe is not a confirmed one and will be cancelled. cricinfo has taken out that series from the latest confirmed schedule.

so as of today our confirmed schedule: 4 test matches between Aug 17-Aug 18. i am sure every test nation is playing more than 4 test matches

so I really dont know why are you defending loser PCB for such pathetic behavior?

Upon seeing that 16 wickets fell on the final day, a song from the 60s comes to mind

You are sixteen
Going on seventeen

Mitti pao ovee white house dee

agreed, not that i can change anything by showing PCB its incompetent face…

plus i am little baimar shemar these days…went to play cricket after a long time for a new team to accommodate a friends request…the new team didnt know my true potential and those idiots refused to give me batting before no 11 and i stood stranded on the other end without facing a ball… and when the bowling time came, i was totally ignored as well and last but not least they asked me to field at silly mid on where i got hurt really bad .. idiots.

not to mention it was a Muslim indian cricket club, so a Pakistani Lahori was probably not fitting in! in any case, what they did was embarrassing considering in my peak days I was as good as waqar but decided to pursue studies seriously and left cricket…sad state of affairs as to how former greats are being treated these days!