First 4 - hit by Kamran Akmal. :k:

thats a slow start i would say..

but v gotta keep the wickets

*Originally posted by *Zaalim: *
I was about to share the 'grand' idea that other ppl could use my account. :(

You can do that ever better. Stop watching match, give the password to me :D

Has anybody checked out the commentary from Cricinfo, it looks they have finally hired a Pakistani, it is very descriptive today!

*4.2 Pollock to Kamran Akmal, two runs, gets back, ball too straight,
back of a length, thick inside edge to deep backward sqaure leg,
fine leg round to clean up

Mashallah :slight_smile:

I am going to reboot the computer and see if it improves the streaming for a few people who are logged on.

Thank You Ehsan bhai, you have done a great deal of work for us for the pasy week.

Two 4 by Kamran in a row. Three in a over. :k:

Pakistan 20/0 after 6 overs.

Another Chokka by Kamran Akmal :hula: :hula:

**5.5 Ntini to Kamran Akmal, FOUR, outside off, forward, almost looked
that he he premeditated the shot, flashes from the crease past
point

12 runs in a over. Sweet!

good start by Kamran Akmal! Lets hope he keeps it up!

Kamran Akmal is agressive, he has a tendency to speed up the run rate at any moment.

If he performs well today, do you guys think he will be able to make the WC squad?

I know I have been very critical of Waqar in past.But today he and his team management choose a very good team.Experimenting with Kamran at TOP is good idea and having talented Faisal in middle order will give very good strength to batting lineup specially in overseas condition.
Fo a balanced ODI team its very important to have a batsman-keeper than Keeper-Batsman

Is Wasim Injured or dropped?
Good Job Waqar !!!!

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Kamran Akmal is agressive, he has a tendency to speed up the run rate at any moment.

If he performs well today, do you guys think he will be able to make the WC squad?

I think he should play instead of Rashid...because we need an opener!

ahem :hehe: so one thing gone in PAK favour (TOSS) so I hope we win and your day will be good otherwise I doubt u wanna go to work :frowning:

Question are you watching Willow TV too, you have been preety quite.
daal may kuch kaala lagta hai.

Zalimmmmmmmm… :frowning:

i asked my brother to pay and let him watchi this match but he said study right now and if Paki win this match then v will buy the last one :crying:

question anyone broadcasting the match

ehsaaan bhiaa any hope for this poor soul :teary1:

Chalo je SA ke pitai shuru :k:

Pakistan 36/0 afer 8 overs

Kamran looks dangerous :eek:

Question, are you broadcasting match?