1.1 Ntini to Shahid Afridi, FOUR
2 more for Afridi
1.2 Ntini to Shahid Afridi, FOUR, over the bowlers head
2 more for Afridi
0.5 Pollock to Shahid Afridi, FOUR, short pulled over bward sq leg
1.2 Ntini to Shahid Afridi, FOUR, over the bowlers head
yeah baby...that's what im talking about.....don't waste balls and do little bit before u leave
Umair is the link workin for u???
Shahid afridi out - usual stuff - pathetic shot out for 13
Pakistan 15/1
Lot of people logiing on and off, but a few log ins staying on. Those having problems try just watching it without loading any other programme
Match kahan dekh rahay ho yaar aap log?!? :(
*Originally posted by Spitfire: *
UMAIR!
I've media player version 7....which one do u 've??
its giving me some error
I have 8.0 I think, but that shouldn't be the problem. Copy and paste the error and I might be able to help you!
Razzaq in.
Once again Afridi getting carried away with his usual sledging.
Razzaq in once again to slow down the run rate, lets see what he can do.
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
I have 8.0 I think, but that shouldn't be the problem. Copy and paste the error and I might be able to help you!
WINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER ERROR
"The server, a computer setup to offer multimedia content to other computers, could not handle your request for multimedia content in a timely manner. Please try again later."
*Originally posted by Spitfire: *
WINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER ERROR
"The server, a computer setup to offer multimedia content to other computers, could not handle your request for multimedia content in a timely manner. Please try again later."
That means that there are too many people watching the match on Ehsan bhai's server, you should keep trying, eventually someone will go back to sleep.
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
That means that there are too many people watching the match on Ehsan bhai's server, you should keep trying, eventually someone will go back to sleep.
haha thanx...inshALLAH kuch nahi kaafi saare jaayeinge...haath uthaane pareinge ab inkelilye
Saleem Elahi and Abdul Razzaq playing like they're playing a test match ;)
Faisal Iqbal should have opened with Shahid Afridi
Pakistan 20/1 off 5 overs
*Originally posted by yaasir: *
Faisal Iqbal should have opened with Shahid Afridi
yeah coz Faisal can take singles unlike Mr. Elahi !And we sholdnt mind Afridi getting out, it was always on cards, atleast he was better then Taufeeq and Elahi as he played 9 deleveries and scored 13, he should be persisted with !
Pakistan 28/1 off 6 overs.
Elahi hit a four to finish off the over.
So far Elahi is doing preety decently, not taking many risks, singles and also a boundry just rightnow.
Yeah Saby...at least Afridi scored more than Taufeeq but just on 8 deliveries...and also he can be useful as a bowler!
another four by saleem elahi
Pakistan 34/1 off 7 overs.