chalo ji, futta khao

Re: Pak v NZ - 3rd Test - 11-15 Dec. 09 @ Napier

O'Brien going a happy man!

Iain O'Brien (rfm) 4.3 4 3 3

EDIT: make it

Iain O'Brien (rfm) 5 4 3 4

Can we now play it like a T20? :D

New Zealanders lied to us. This was supposed to be a batsman-friendly pitch.

lol - I was an hour late signing in and Pakistan has already lost it :smack:

Review taken, Kamran Akaml caught behind...waiting for decision.

Not out..phew!

Can someone tell them that they are not playing 20/20 :bailan:

chalo we crossed our own lowest total :D

Imran Farhat proving that despite his 40+ runs, he's still an idiot.

Imran Farhat swings wild outside off stump to only get a thick edge went away for four. WHICH IDIOT SELECTED THIS IDIOT, I WONDER..

Damad lapariya 44 par kesay puhanch gaya - aur Moyo Misbah, Umar sab ulluon kee tarah pavilion chalay gayay…:frusty:

Tuffey to Imran Farhat, FOUR, How on earth is Farhat surviving? his response to a back of length ball angling outside off is an ugly, ugly heave that was straight out of Twenty20, edges it over second slip

HE IS OUT OF HIS MIND

I thought only Younis went fishing. Looks like all our batsmen are fishing outside the off stump.

The way he is playing, i doubt he’s gonna past 50

These guys are going to get slaughtered in Australia...they cant handle the pace and bounce of Kiwi tracks..wait till they`re on even bouncier Aussie pitches with far superior fast bowlers.

Here comes another 3-0 defeat to Australia.

Its pathetic to see their inability to handle short pitches bowling...well wait a sec...when its full they edge to slips or gully..when its short they fend it to gully or short leg...I guess the only way they can get runs is if you bowl half volleys at medium pace..and even then you have a chance of getting them to hole out.

Losers.

Susar ji will be running around the mohalla showing his damad scored 44 runs while seniors went duck hunting but he won't talk about how he score those runs.

BTW: Its first duck for Umar Akmal, hope his confidence is not shattered.

I just saw the wickets of Umar and Misbah, pathetic shots... even MoYo's was a pathetic shot, frozen on the crease.

It's really a shame that Paki selectors selected this bunch for the Aussie tour too. I dont understand why they couldnt wait till this test was over to announce the Aussie tour squad. Also, with seniors like MIsbah & M. Yousuf, why dont they bat at 3...insted of sending in someone who doesnt know if he will ever play for Pakistan again. Its ppl who are not sure of their posistion in the team like Faisal who cannot bat at 3 with confidence. Unless you know you will be the No.3 for at least the next tour then you can bat with confidence.

Having watched the whole game so far. Imran Farhat survived so many chances. He is not a test player. He is so lucky to be there. So many edges went past the slips or gully. I dont know how come he is lucky and Yusuf edge straight to 2nd slip.

December holidays yaar - vacation par jana heay

Really, its not that they are lousy, its more a total lack of committment - the're not even trying -