Re: Pak v NZ - 1st Test - 24-28 Nov. 09 @ Dunedin
again players go off the field due to bad light
yousuf didnt did the right thing by placing farhat again and again in the slip and dat jerk doesnt want to catch ...it looks like he is on vacation
I agree it was not the right thing to do but i guess this is the best way to get rid of this parchi... have not scored in the first innings, he have dropped catches in the ist and 2nd inning, i guess this performance is enough to keep him out in the next match where Misbah is going to join the batting line up..
^^ And fawad to get promoted to Opener???
Any how, I couldn’t watch it last night - anxiously waiting for highlights after Eid salah…
EID MUBARAK TO ALL !!!
I hope Pakistan will win the game … EID ka tauhfa — Inshallah ![]()
all set to watch last day game with 10s of people around on Eid dinner !
It all depends on how the pitch behaves today. It wont be easy, but inshallah Pakistan will win.
And Eid Mubarak to all.
150/9
NZ 153 all out.
Gul took both wickets this morning.
Pak needs 251 to win.
Go Pak. ![]()
Chal Farhat beta. kuch kar kay dikha ya ticket kara.
By looking at the way these openers r batting, I have a funny feeling that pak is not trying to win this match. Knowing how defensive Yousuf is, I won't be surprised if they are actually going for a draw from the very beginning. If this is true, then this is actually very sad state of affairs.
Manzoor gone
Any weblinks to watch this game? Thank you, bhai saab.
Bond to Khurram Manzoor, OUT, 143 kph, McCullum pulls off a stunner! One for the album for sure, Bond bowls it full on the of stump and gets it to move away, Manzoor prods forward and the outside edge travels low to McCullum's right, he dives and takes it one-handed just inches from the turf
**Khurram Manzoor c †McCullum b Bond 4 (18b 1x4 0x6) SR: 22.22 **
I finally got what you guys were complaining about ...nz commentators having org**** on their players actions....
pathetic
By looking at the way these openers r batting, I have a funny feeling that pak is not trying to win this match. Knowing how defensive Yousuf is, I won't be surprised if they are actually going for a draw from the very beginning. If this is true, then this is actually very sad state of affairs.
Will we ever be satisfied by any decision by any captain. even if we win people will be saying how we could have won in three days if Yousef wasn't captain
For us Pakistanis ghar kee murghi daal barabar.
farhat ulloo ka pat*** gaiving catch practice…![]()
Martin to Imran Farhat, OUT, edged and taken at second slip!
**Imran Farhat c McIntosh b Martin 1 (17b 0x4 0x6) SR: 5.88 **
Damad bhi gaya. Shabash.
If anyone wants to watch the live feed its on criceng.
pak should play positive cricket and go for the kill
P.S.
and second wicket gone ![]()
Pakistan has to score 245 in 85 overs at an average of 2.88, they need to get in the game and score some 70 odd runs without losing any wicket including Imran Farhat's wicket
WTH, he didn't even waited for me to complete the comment
abay yar iss ki bhenssss ki poonch ![]()