Pak v NZ - 1st Test - 24-28 Nov. 09 @ Dunedin

Re: Pak v NZ - 1st Test - 24-28 Nov. 09 @ Dunedin

that was high. come on...

Aamer - boss fikar nahi
tension nahi laina kaa - still do’able :jhanda:

damn, almost over. 8 down now. but well played Pakistan. Very well fought.

:jhanda:

or khilao aik bachaa and unrealiable team.... kick butts of Farhat and Alam and Manzoor.

Aamer
can he do it - AGAIN :hmmm:

any live streams? thx

sorry to say this ..but f*** farhat and malik

• Ahem* Update me guys ,,,, Tks

pak lost

Damn !!!! Bloody dorks

Another test we lost becase of our inept batters. And not for the first time we failed to chase a modest 251. Inconsistent batting has been our main weakness us for the best part of the last 5 or 6 years when we have not been that good in test cricket. Kudos to Umar Akmal on a splendid debut.

Result that matters... :D

You logon should have chanted this mantra `Pakistan will win' a thousand times,then you would have won the match....

In the final analysis well played Pakistan and we can analyse the whole thing to death but the bottom line is if we had held our catches in the first innings we would have won the match. close but yet so far. Hota hai. Onto the next match and hopefully damad will be sacked after this.

Still 251 was very gettable on this track and the failure of our batters to chase down the target from a comfortable position of 160 odd for 4 just before tea raises serious Q about their temperament and aptitude for this premier form of cricket. Malik started the rot with his injudicious attempt to cut a rising delivery from O'Brien. That was most needless & irresponsible at such a delicate phase of the game

If you can but the blame of this defeat on ONE thing it will be Farhat. Main culprit, 2 important dropped catches in the first innings. 2nd person for the blame Mo. Yousuf for continuing to keep him in the slips and for not keeping 3 slips most of the time and with the new ball. The 99 runs Vettori scored after being dropped and the 25+ runs from Guptill in the first innings was thanks to damad Farhat.

Good news is Misbah is coming back for the 2nd test... Idiot PCB administration who said we have 17 players in NZ so we dont see the need for Misbah's inclusion until after the result of the 1st test. Like they had hope in damad Farhat, Mazoor, Butt and bhanja's batting skills. Farhat and Butt are equally horrible fielders.

Whoa!What has happened to this forum, It looks completely deserted now,
About 2,3 years ago it used to be like so lively,and busy, Where have all gone?

Test match thread used to be so much longer,

kiya bakwas heay…I fell asleep and Pakis were about 80 odd short of the total with 5 down and 2 akmals on the crease and I wake up to this - :what:

Aoo hum sab milkur team kee fatiha parhain…:teary2:

Lets hope so...I fear his parchee is too big