Pak v Ind Warm-up - ICC WT20 2012

Re: Pak v Ind Warm-up - ICC WT20 2012

yea yea we can iamgine how much heart broken you are today :cb: easy son easy :omg: 2day is our day and its better for your to lick your wounds :wink:

highlights :bummer:

Cant live in history about asia cup uncle ji. what is over is over.
Today was indias game. india should have won it by all counts. but it was great performance from the last two who brought us down. this match should be remembered not for kohli, ashwin, rohit, ajmal but for the great performance by shoaib and akmal in such a pressure.

Good to know your heart is well. may it be strong for next 100 years

Calling GoldenAsif to the rescue.

There are various clips scattered on YouTube, though.

Dil ko bahlane ke liye galib ye khayal bhi accha hai.

On a serious note, why is Shoaib malik not in pak ODI squad? he is much confident and better batsman then a lot of players in your middle order who pass for a batsman.

Tusi Mahan ho. :D

Because of his disruptive influence in the team in the recent past. Played a lot of politics.

waiting

I am sexy and I know it

:shoaby:

I woke up this morning to see India posted 185 runs with Virat Kohli again making huge contribution.

It was disappointing. I have grown up in 80’s to see we thrashing India in every game and just recently tables were turned. Any game against India, and how I wish we display the same attitude, aggressiveness, and talent we used in 80’s.

Just when I got ready for work and checked the scores, I read “Dominant Kamran helps Pakistan to Win.” My eyes went wide open and jaw dropped. This was not expected at all, and especially from Kamran Akmal who I thought should have not have been selected to begin with given his previous form against Aussies and England.

I had to eat my words but I have my fingers crossed. I will only believe in this dream when we will win the WC and win it through consistency in the whole game. Otherwise, I refuse it as reality. It’s a dream - sweet dream :sleep:

http://www.orkut.gmodules.com/gadgets/proxy?refresh=86400&container=orkut&gadgets=http%3A%2F%2Forkut.com%2Fimg.xml&url=https%3A%2F%2Ffbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net%2Fhphotos-ak-ash4%2F284270_285024744930628_1848936626_n.jpg

I suspect he will be “Thuss” after warm up :hehe:

PS, God Forbid.

You have to understand ...No fixer pays money for warmup games... ;)

Facebook status of one of my friend:

Kamran akmal was a dagh on our team before.. but today he proved for sure k...... Dagh tu acha hota hain.

why nobody shoots muhammad sami in his head??? why does he walk on this earth??

lol, today had to be the day when youtube is banned in pak. universe is conspiring i tell ya

Yesh. Sadly it might be blocked in Pakistan but hey, you must have enjoyed it eh? - its not blocked in USA :)

Nah, i watched it live on tv. nothing more for me to see :grumpy:

dantu at his best was surely missed.. :D