Pak v Ind Warm-up - ICC WT20 2012

Re: Pak v Ind Warm-up - ICC WT20 2012

winning and that too batting second in a high scoring game hurts : ouch ouch :

PS: perhaps depends on where u are browsing from? its still top headline from Canada....

What England def Aus in Warm up match

41 off 4 and a 2-ball duck. It can't get any worse than this, surely. :(

In UK it is still showing at number 4. :smiley:

For my Canadian friends, the game is on repeat telecast at 7:00 pm EST on SportsNet One (Rogers Channel 99)... and and right now, there's a free preview of SportsNet One - perfect timing !!

Lets hope his bowling at least finds its touch in the matches to come. We will need it.

Yes I Hope So and Pray Else :(

Sami :smack: :smack: :smack: :smack:

Junaid could not have done any worst then why not fail with fresh legs …

World cup abhi baaki hai mere dost

eaxctly and maybe that might help him spent some time at the crease and he middles a few across the boundary

dont get too excited at this age uncle ji. not good for your heart.
people feel bad but no one is heart broken. it just shows how much desperate you were to beat india and what it meant for you. you are putting a bad twist to a rather good heroics of khatmal and shoaib.

Dont make fun of real names of Cricketers :nahi:

I suppose your early comment its not sunday everyday holds good here. BTW it is still at number 4 here and dont worry about my heart, it is working exceptionally fine today. I was not as desperate as Indian fans who were rating their win over Pak in Asia cup higher than being thrown out of the tournament. Now that is desperation. Think about it.

does any body know where i can watch highlights of the match now

When are Indians and Pakistanis not desperate to beat each other in cricket? :smiley: That’s what makes it so much fun!

My mother said yesterday she wanted to watch the match and I was like this is just a warm-up, not the real one, and she was like mein fer v wekhna ae India Pakistan da ae! :hehe:

:k: for Huma’s mum.

Lol now when I go home she’s going to be like wekheya na meri tasbeeh ne jitvaya! :rotfl:

o bhai highlights ka to koi btao kehan se deikhu

Charming! That’s the spirit.

These are one of those rare, unmissable occasions in life!