Re: Pak V Aus - 2nd Test
Well done Pakistan. Congartulations to Younus Khan on making history. Pakistan has put themselves in very good position in this test as well.
Abdul Quddus
DET - U.S. Central Command
www.facebook.com/centcomurdu
Marsh to Azhar Ali, FOUR, too straight, and that's a good-looking clip off the pads to the deep midwicket boundary, brings up Pakistan's 300 as well as the 200 partnership
Azhar Ali 101*… his Ist ton against Australia :k:
Pak 303/2
**Azhar 101 not out. ![]()
**Marsh to Azhar Ali, 3 runs, there it is, and what a shot to get there. It’s back of a length and he punches that past cover and takes yet another three. Super stuff from Azhar
Pak 303/2**
Pakistan Middle order should perform in this match as opening stand is so far good and I hope till lunch they will not lose any wicket.
I jinxed him.
This is under review.
Is this a dream? Did the last 2 weeks really happen?
3 centuries in 3 innings.. Man someone plz naraz utarying of YK immediately!!
ya few dozen bakray...
or couple of annoying GS posters.................may work very well as well!!!
Ya Allah..is this still the Pakistani team...........
Good joby by both younus n azhar
ya few dozen bakray...
or** couple of annoying GS posters.**................may work very well as well!!!
be careful of what you ask. :D
YK no longer has anger management issues.
Well done to YK and AA.
Sad part is now YK will be in our WC squad.
be careful of what you ask. :D
well per qurbani rules and regulations, you need to be in perfect health...mai zara bemar shemar rehta hoon....so not eligible!!!
but those posters are hattay kattay, i can assure you that much ;)
O Mashallah. Cha gaeey sheer apney. Could not believe my eyes when I saw the score at around 290 for 2. They finished at 304 in 88 so actually they scored at pretty OK rate (3.45). Plan should be to bat till tea tomorrow and add at least 225 runs to the total and then put Aus in. Inshallah yeh match bhi mareen gai Aus ko.
Hats off to Younus Khan and Azhar ! :k:
PS: Oh haan, Pakistan ko kehna jo kerna hai aaj (2nd day) HEE ker lai coz tomorrow is Friday and I will watch games on Friday and Sat nights ![]()
PS2: SMS karing to my Indian friend who said Mitch Jhonson will butcher Pakistani batsmen like bakras and murghis. Haven’t heard from him since couple of weeks ![]()
Can we offer you an all expenses paid holdiay in the middle of nowhere without any internet or TV connection for the next four days. ![]()
Younis - 27 hundreds, only 28 fifties | Cricket News | Pakistan v Australia | ESPN Cricinfo
30 - Number of years since all of Pakistan’s top-four batsmen have made 35-plus scores in a Test inningsagainst Australia. The last time this happened was at Adelaide in December 1983. ![]()
HD highlights of day-1