Pak V Aus - 1st Test Match

Re: Pak V Aus - 1st Test Match

oh well....that is already in the pipeline..........................

but for Pak vs India Feb14 match!!!

When you do that take a selfie and post it here. :D

Loh jee mein wee taadi post naal agree ker raya waan.

Mashallah @ Pakistan’s position. Pakistan should try to get to 400 lead by Tea on 4th day and put Aus back. :jhanda:

ALERT: Today is Friday so no work tomorrow. I am planning to watch the game (at least till lunch). Jis jis ko jo jo dua mangni hai mangh lai

of course sir jee you will agree...because you used to coach Imtiaz ahmad in 1940s..........

here is how it goes ....everyone else is already 80+ but PD....PD is still in 20s....well in 30s...i give up that much!!! ;)

and you promise to invite me for that special lamb leg lunch that is your specialty if i do post PD's selfie with PD doing wazeefa standing on no legs at all, "hawa mein urta jaye" pose!!!

lo jee, gayee bhens pani mai :smack:

BTW, lets not get our hopes too high, in most matches we had few good sessions and we seem to be at the top, but in the end its the last sessions where we hang our boots. Let the kids play with us not setting any hopes/targets :chai:

Great performance though by the team, scoring 450+ against Aus and folding them for 300 runs :k:

Day three, in a jiffy - a montage

and Day 3 highlights

Looks like Golden Asif is busy with dharna these days :D

Amazing performance by Pakistan by restricting Aussies 303 who were ,/0 at one stag. I think tomorrow morning they should play some +ve cricket by sending Sarfraz Ahmad up in the order. They have lead of 189 and I lead of 425 to 450 will be sufficient. I hop Hafeez will be able to bowl. we need his bowling. Great captaincy by Misbah especially when they were not getting any wickets. I wish they will not spoil the match by losing wickets.

With very limited bowling options, bowlers are doing great job. Middle order clicking, this is actually call a team work. Every one trying hard at his end. Now I really wish Pakistan to win this match which is very necessary to boost their moral InshaAllah

None of the vides are working. I don’t know either its on my end or they have removed videos.

Geo D6C. Thanks for the h/l.

I hear its good time to go hiking for next 2 days. What say you.

I have seen these guys in domestic and they performed very well. I want to see Fawa Alam also in team. He is a test player and Management wasting him by giving chances only in T20 and ODI. Sarfraz and Fawad are in the same FC team.

hmmm must be your side. I just played the videos again. These are uploaded by Willow TV so not illegal captures.

I think now Pak needs to play at a fast pace and declare by tea after adding atleast 200 more. it'll be an interesting game after that Aussies chasing 350+ in 1.25 days

Indian agent alert. :emmy:

yea non of the willow TV vides are working with me remaining are ok.

They have lead of 189 but after looking their past record, can't advise them to score quickly runs rather to just pray. Dil Hay Kah Manta Naen.