Pak V Aus - 1st Test Match

Re: Pak V Aus - 1st Test Match

You are right that scoring 300 and over in last inning is not easy. Actually, few times a team won chasing 400 runs in last inning and surprisingly those teams were Australia and India. Anyhow, what I am saying is that, possibility exists, especially when there are enough overs and team do not have to push run rates to win.

But, with 4 wickets down, I do not think there is chance for Australia to win, rather good chance is that they would lose.

Gordhan Valasai: "Our "Shane Warne" dominating over Aaahstralia....."

lagta hai aejaz bahi watchinh the game live with us…and hacked your account!

Kaise huwa?

:is:The Dubai crowd and roaring, “Pakistan, Pakistan, Pakistan”:champ::champ::icono::icono:

Allah unko Jannat atta farmayie. Ameen

Yasir Shah to Smith, no run, looped up just outside off and this gets something out of the pitch. Big turn to beat Smith's expansive drive through the covers. The third umpire seems to be getting his fair share of work today. This ricochets off Sarfraz's pads and hits the stumps. Smith has dragged himself outside in his eagerness to strike the ball. But he does manage to get it back, just about, before the bails are removed. Very tight call. Too much doubt there to give it. And it is not out

cricinfo:

Australia failing their spin test. Pakistan rampant. Zulfiqar Babar and Yasir Shah have 2 each, 49 for 4.

impressed by yaser shah.......flight, variations, line and length, energy everything great

PD wants him in ODI team as well

There is crowd? :smiley:

Round of "selfies" going on in the stadium.... Moin Khan takes a selfie too :)

bhai maza aa gaya aaj last session dekhnay ga............

test cricket at its best

MashaAllah brilliant batting today and then great bowling… two double strikes :k:

Alright boyz, wrap it up early tomorrow.

:insh:

Amazing day for Pakistan, i hope tomorrow is a nailing one :insha:

A century by shehzad and i’ve no words to praise super hero Younus khan!

And how about Mr. Yes-sir shah. Beautiful bowling, he is gona be our shane warne inshallah

Pak has to get rid of current pair on wicket earliest. Rest will be piece of cake inshallah

If Danish Kaneria was playing, would we have gotten break throughs so early? :smiley: … May Yasir continue his successes :k:

I couldn't believe on my eyes when I checked cricinfo while traveling and wanted to share with others but no one was a cricket lover around me :(.

Anyway InshaAllah 2day we will get +ve result.

Amazing performance I mean none of the Pakistani bowlers are in top 50 and they have managed to restrict Aussies and yes Younis Khan is a nice test player and he has once again proved that he can play some few years but he should focus on Test cricket.

Roger gone, Imran strikes

92/5