Pak V Aus - 1st Test Match

Re: Pak V Aus - 1st Test Match

Looks like someone has hacked PD’s account.

Pakistani cricket team is like a woman...every-time you think you have figured her out it will come surprise you

Well done, Younis. You make PCB officials look so stupid. No bak bak just tuk tuk.

Well, my feeling is that, though result could be anything, but Pakistan has given the game on plate to Australia. Wicket seems flat, and in this flat wicket, to chase the target for Australia may not be difficult, especially, when the way Australia plays game, they try to win rather than draw.

In my opinion, Pakistan should have balanced the wicket condition, remaining overs and target. Target and remaining overs are fine, but I do not think Pakistan took into account wicket condition. In this wicket, I think target should have been between 4.5 to 5 runs per remaining over ... when Pakistan gave a target of around 4 runs per over (rather, less than 4 runs per remaining overs).

Anyhow, good match, and I think there is good chance of result. Hopefully result would be good for Pakistan.

OMG.. a big one out of no where

warner goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

:lifey::lifey::shoaby::shoaby::shoaby::shoaby:

Pakistan gave target to Australia of 438 runs in 113 minimum overs @ 3.87 runs per over.

I think Pakistan needed to play 10 more overs and should have tried to make at least 50 runs in those overs, than chances of loosing would have decreased substantially, but few quick wickets would help a lot even with given target.

Now, after 2 wickets gone, it seems Pakistan should win InshaAllah. :)

dooja wee gaya…

:hm::hm::aejaz::aejaz::aejaz:

saleem bhai..change of heart itni jaldiee :D

^^^ Zulfiqar Babar 'sixth' over changed everything possible. ...
W • • • • W :)

But such overs are rarity .... so, you cannot blame me for 'change of heart'. :)

oh man clarke survived..............kaya hai

PD nay apna account khud hee hack kar liya hai

Scoring 300 runs in the last inns isn't that easy, let alone 400. Pakistan can't lose from here, inshallah.

Where is the multi gun salute?

OUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

clarke outtttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

this one we will celebrate in aejaz bhai style

:aejaz::aejaz::aejaz::aejaz::aejaz:

Am I dreaming, tell me I am not. :aejaz: :hula:

49/3 :eek:

oh oh oh outttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

outtttttttttttttttttt

:hm::hm::hm::hm::hm::hm::hm::is::is::is::is:

49/4 OMG OMG

:aejaz: :hula: :aejaz: :hula: :aejaz: :hula: :aejaz: :hula: :aejaz: :hula: :aejaz: :hula:

how abt 49/4