Pak using US funds for preparing for war against India: Obama
Pak using US funds for preparing for war against India: Obama- Hindustan Times
Pak using US funds for preparing for war against India: Obama
Pak using US funds for preparing for war against India: Obama- Hindustan Times
It is nothing but chicanery and skullduggery. The guy sometimes speaks out of his a$$.
It is true that the US does not ask for auditing the aid accounts and even if we believe that lots of lots of US$ have been thrown into something else other than the so-called 'war on terror', it still doesn't mean that Pakistan is preparing for a war with India. Come on Obama, wake up mate. . .
har aira ghaira nathu khaira is posting this article everywhere
Some typical indian is making good money out of hiring his tongue out to obama.
Re: Pak using US funds for preparing for war against India: Obama
hopefully this news is true, it would be the responsible thing to do after all.
buss jee pakistan ko kude line lagana hai in logon ne
koi na koi ilzam lagatey rahai ge
agey agay dekho india kiya dramay kerta hai
Old article. First published while Gilani was visiting the US. Hindustan Times decided to reprint it...
Washington, September 05, 2008
First Published: 20:40 IST(5/9/2008)
Last Updated: 00:04 IST(6/9/2008)
A door to future?
Thanks Obama ![]()
US aid being used for war preparations against India: Obama -DAWN - Top Stories; September 06, 2008
^ Yeah!
Thanks Obama! Now would u mind speeding up delivery of our remaining F16s so we could sneak another kargil on our not so friendly humsa'aye ?
Historicaly the time schedule is just about right NOW.
Ps : Get rid of Biden and switch to Hilary Bhen ;-)
pakistaniayome fus lagane me ustad ho aap. fus lagao aur tamasha dekho.
yeah obama says that but his mate biden is the guy who put together a pkg to give $1.5B every year for 10 years to Pakistan. For what? The Pakistan govt keeps supporting terrorists and yet they are rewarded with this kind of money
Pakistan government isn't supporting terrorists currently. Pakistan and its people themselves are victims of terrorism and the government is fighting them tooth and nail.
^ Yeah! Thanks Obama! Now would u mind speeding up delivery of our remaining F16s so we could sneak another kargil on our not so friendly humsa'aye ? Historicaly the time schedule is just about right NOW.
Ps : Get rid of Biden and switch to Hilary Bhen ;-)
You are welcome and we hope that next time you will not dishonor your dead soldiers at the fronts...kargil or somewhere else.
yeah obama says that but his mate biden is the guy who put together a pkg to give $1.5B every year for 10 years to Pakistan. For what? The Pakistan govt keeps supporting terrorists and yet they are rewarded with this kind of money
Probably you don't know the difference between the $10billion given to Pakistani military by US versus this $1.5billion every year for "civilian" purpose.