Pak Sellers who accept PAYPAL in facebook

Re: Pak Sellers who accept PAYPAL in facebook

seems to be :)

so does using paypal provide the buyer any sort of protection? i mean when u western union the money, its gone..and then we have all heard and seen nightmare stories of the 'designers' sending illfitting, shoddy products and you have to live with it. in case of paypal, does it provide a recourse? if it does then great.

yes paypal offers protection...the buyer can claim that he didnt get his goods..so he get his money back...

if the seller send the items and the buyer didnt get it bcuz of any shipping problems (e.g. parcel is lost) paypal will give both money back...of course they will check if the seller send it correctly (u have to proove tracking number bla bla bla)

so both are protect in these cases...but u can also read all this on paypal too :)

hope i could help u a bit out :)

woww such a great response to my thread...please keep posting and updating, all sellers are welcome and update their info, also I would say please post if sellers accept local usa money transfer in addition to paypal!! thanks guys!

Western Union online charges a highter transfer fee than they do at a physical location. Also one time when I made a payment online, my Credit Card that I used to make the payment with charged me a fee as well. So using it online turned out to be more expensive.

Ugh! I promised to send a payment today and I don't know if my baby is going to let me do it. I set things up to try to pay online and they want to charge me $8 more in fees for me to be able to do it electronically, in the comfort of my home, without bothering the person in the WU office. =(

I hope I can get him to cooperate later this afternoon so that I can get it out when I said I would. =(

found the thread .............. May be it can be made sticky ???what do you think guys and gals ??? Moderators is it possible ???
Will be useful if you want to choose someone with paypal and any seller who is now using paypal can add their name here or moderators can ...........

Belledonne is also accepting paypal now

Mariam Mairaj do not accept paypal :(

But in future may be inshallah :)

Would wait for that Mariam :)

Thank you dear, i will keep everyone informed

AoA,how u send money to pakistan from usa, thru paypal. i look out the website n it didn't hav pak name.v always use wu but i found out that paypal is more convenient so plz give me detail brief. jazak Allah khair

Ethnic Allure accepts PayPal

http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=100003529237969

I too accept paypal. (recentiy started)

We accept paypal at Eastern Dresses | Facebook

Do you have a post with your own work on GS forums ???

I initiated a thread and have some pictures that I took myself (so they won't be professional) that I can post. Though I have requested the buyers to send their pictures in the dress(es) and some of them have agreed so will be posting them as soon as I hear back from them.

Paypal doesn't support Pakistan yet and apparently, it won't be supported in the near future either. The businesses or individuals who are accepting paypal have their bank account and paypal account in some other country. Like ours is from US.

Another alternative of paypal can be moneybookers, since Pakistani businesses/individuals can have that and its quite easy to set up and verify as well. The only concern is, you'll have to charge that moneybookers account through your credit card or bank account. You cannot transfer paypal funds to moneybookers. Its online and fee is minimal as well.

@eatern dresses are you also dealing in lawns?

Okay waiting :)