Imran gone for 87 ![]()
couldn’t complete his century
very good batting by Imran though :k:
Imran gone for 87 ![]()
couldn’t complete his century
very good batting by Imran though :k:
Very well played 87 runs by Imran Farhat. You did good!
38.5 Vettori to Imran Farhat, OUT: cuts a short ball in the
air straight to McMillan and loses his century chance
faz u idiot wat did u do dat 4 ![]()
:( @ imran gone ... 100 tu ker layta :(
well played anyway
now NZ commentrators must be discussing every dimension of
"how nz bowler got Imran" !
Out - Too bad, bechara
Well he played a good match, it is just so crucial for operners to perform in an ODI
at least ab Youhanna hee Century kar le
*Originally posted by Decent 6Chora: *
:( @ imran gone ... 100 tu ker layta :(
well played anyway
now NZ commentrators must be discussing every dimension of
"how nz bowler got Imran" !
Yeah , I am sure - Probably will analyze the replay in every direction possible
saleem played a big innings i see
I wish Yasir Hameed had scored 87 too, he could've made some record, but oh well :(
inshallah, he’ll do it ![]()
Pakistan 196/3 @ 40 overs
cl aray yaar, phir yaad dila diya.
*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
I wish Yasir Hameed had scored 87 too, he could've made some record, but oh well :(
sniff sniff
Inzi just fell over trying to sweep but could complete his run
38.5 Vettori to Imran Farhat, OUT: cuts a short ball in the air straight
to McMillan and loses his century chance
40.3 Vettori to Inzamam-ul-Haq, one run, sweeps and falls over doing it
neend poori nahi howi thee aap ki?
PPL the running now is gonna be interesting because INZI and Yoyo are together in the middle
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
PPL the running now is gonna be interesting because INZI and Yoyo are together in the middle
and both of them don't communicate well for singles (runs)