[thumb=E]118114_4242129.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]218114_8767199.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]318114_2499034.JPG[/thumb]
by god those kiwi's r lucky ppl, wat a beauty of a place to live @ wowwwwwww
oh bhai sahib, palat tera dhayan kidhar hai?
16.1 Cairns to Imran Farhat, one run, went for a big hit, mistimed it to mid wicket
:nono3:
seems like Imran is not gonna last longer ... ughhhhhhhhhh
he is trying to slog unnecessarily
4 By Yoyo off Cairns to long on
I don't see Pakistan winning this one easily if at all ..... the bounce is troubling ou batsmen a lot
PAK 61/2 after 16.4 Overs
Now both Yoyo and Farhat are running like McCullum while NZ-Innings ..... which is highly neccessary but they should avoid too much risk
The RR is not bad, and Imran looks in good state of mind after early mishaps, he is playing sensibly.
I back him to get a good score tonight, possibly a century.
BTW - Does NZL have a music industry of their own, or they just play British and American songs.
*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *
* below r more pics of the queenstown events centre *
Obviously you have never been to Suwaat in Northern Pakistan.
*Originally posted by Xpress: *
The RR is not bad, and Imran looks in good state of mind after early mishaps, he is playing sensibly.
I back him to get a good score tonight, possibly a century.
BTW - Does NZL have a music industry of their own, or they just play British and American songs.
I think he recently tried a slog and missed it. on 16.1 ball. He suddenly looses his temper, when he realizes he was unsuccessful then stops slog-attempt for a while.
that's what i'm talking about. rotate the strike...
4 by Farhat off cairns to long on
A magnificent boundry by Farhat to Cairns to Mid off for FOUR
2 successive 4 this time by Yoyo but a bit risky shot although it lands safely
Brilliant pull from Youhana to cairns for FOUR
3 Fours in the over ![]()
PAK 82/2 after 19 Overs
Pakistan RR: 4.30
Required RR: 4.97
Are our run-rate cautious brothers happy?
Bowling change in form of Vettori
*Originally posted by Xpress: *
Obviously you have never been to Suwaat in Northern Pakistan.
brother i have seen lots of pics and heard a lot about suwat and i know its a beauty 2, just like gilgit & mnay many more scenic beauties in pakistan and if i may add azad kashmir but i was just praising the beauty which today has come in the shape of queenstown
Pakistan require another 146 runs with 8 wickets and 29.3 overs remaining
if pakistan goes on playing steadily,, then we can win this match.. :).. the ground and its surrounding are a tret to watch :)
Imran Farhat 41* (57b 4x4) Yousuf Youhana 20* (28b 3x4)
End of over 21 (7 runs) Pakistan 93/2 (RR: 4.43 RRR: 143/29 = 4.93)