*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
I know but I want more.karachite's just suck.
:p
F&B.. For once I hate you now.. you suk big time than any one else in this world.
IT WILL BE LIKE A DREAM come true ![]()
He just wants the people from two sides to quarell. we'll be stupid if we fell in that trap
is he Hindian
?
*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *
i agree sami for 1 suxs big time but pak has a love affair going on with him, they'lll never drop him
reading ur comments make me feel sad for u.. they're disgraceful
u bet
his country is always in tatters in the face of stark religious and cultural differences. this is his time to feel a little better by starting somethin on this forum.
Sami is making the mistake Shoaib did early in his career. Sami forgot about Line and Length and just tries getting wickets by sheer pace these days. The pitch for the 4th ODI, if Sami had focused on his line and length, he would have got much better results.
Oh Dear.!!!
What a pathetic and spineless display.
Congrats to NZ for winning the series.
I hope this has brought home the realisation that playing 9 batsmen is not going to save you if all play like morons. You need good strike bowlers and unless you play at least 3 regular bowlers you wont have much of a chance. OK, Shabbir might not have made much of a difference today but at least there might have been a better fight back by Pakistan.
Inzi ![]()
NZ win series in style](BBC SPORT | Cricket | NZ win series in style)
Fourth one-day international, Napier: New Zealand 127-2 beat Pakistan 126 all out by eight wickets
New Zealand claimed an unassailable 3-1 lead in their five-match one-day series against Pakistan with a convincing eight-wicket victory in Napier.
Pakistan were bundled out for a dismal total of 126 and the home side knocked off the runs in just 22.5 overs.
The tourists only reached three figures thanks to a final wicket stand of 39 by Shoaib Akhtar and Mohammad Sami.
Craig Cumming led the Kiwi response with 45 not out, and bowler Jacob Oram (2-24) took the Man of the Match award.
In a series where the side winning the toss has bowled first and won, home skipper Stephen Fleming had no hesitation in putting Pakistan in.
Pakistan reached 49-1 but then lost five wickets for eight runs.
Yasir Hameed was first to go for nine when he edged Kyle Mills to Scott Styris at second slip with the score at 20.
Saleem Elahi joined Imran Farhat and they set about restoring order, but it was a short-lived partnership as both fell to catches by wicket-keeper Brendon McCullum with the score on 49.
Yousuf Youhana brought the 50 up with a four off Oram, but then played the next ball onto his stumps.
Four deliveries later, Pakistan were 53 for five when captain Inzamam-ul-Haq was trapped leg before wicket by Chris Cairns without scoring.
Moin Khan and Abdul Razzaq stopped the rot for a while, but Khan was then brilliantly caught by Cairns off Daryl Tuffey for 15.
Mahmood and Razzaq followed to leave Pakistan on 87-9 before Akhtar decided to throw the bat.
Shoaib Akhtar went wicket-less in his seven overs
The fast bowler smashed 27 from 28 balls but was stopped in his tracks when Sami was caught by Hamish Marshall off Daniel Vettori.
Any thoughts that New Zealand’s batting would prove equally brittle were soon snuffed out as Cumming and Fleming launched the reply with a stand of 84 in 15 overs.
Sami conceded 35 from six overs and it was all-rounder Azhar Mahmood who finally made the breakthrough when Fleming was caught by Shoaib Malik for 29.
Hamish Marshall did not last long, facing only six balls before he was stumped by Moin off Shoaib Malik for two.
But Chris Cairns joined Cumming and thumped five fours in an unbeaten 25 off 21 balls to seal an emphatic win.
Same story. Toss played its game again.
Its not the toss.. our team played pathetically in both the last games..![]()
waissay It feel disgusting after todays heroics of your batsmen. in the both the previos games we have been stupid. we were only 200 runs short in todays match and in the last match only 50 runs short.. lets see what they do on Saturday… Now I m on NZ side. ![]()
chalo choro yaar...
hota hai
c'mon india ka socho
Disappointing end to the one day series but lets hope for the best against india.
Aha! Pakistan couldn't foresee NZ plan...
Anyways, series are levelled: Test for Pak and the ODI for NZ... :)
with Inzi as captain, I am not going to have any hopes… whatever comes will be sheer luck.
traitor
koi baat nahi im still Pakistani:jhanda:
koi baat nahi, hota hay, miti pao.
Pakistani batting line up ka bus Allah hi hafiz hay. Besides, Inzi didn't even care to change the team... India is going to have fun...
Anyways, hope for the best. Jeetay ga bhai jeetay ga...
*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
Jeetay ga bhai jeetay ga...
Bhai NZ jeet bhi gaya. :(