Pak-indo friendship

There was a survey that suggested a majority of indians and pakistanis around about 70% wanted friendship with their countries.
I think pakistan and India should both have major peace talks to sort the situation out. I think they have more in common then differences and should focus on the similarities.

What do you guys think?

Re: Pak-indo friendship

i van franship the you, mirpuriloin. :hugs:

The fundamentalists in both countries apparently have reservations against any sort of friendship effort.

Sure I have no problem making friends with Indians :hugz:

Sab Dhong Hai.

I know.. they say “friendship”.. next thing you know they send sunny deol, to kidnap a girl from pakistan :no:

Mujhy sunny deol pakistan me nazar aa gia kisi larki ky pechey phirta hua… to wah tangeen marron ga us ki behind per.. keh…usko nani yaad aa jay gi

I dont have any problem

Pak Indo Friendship can rock :jhanda:

:rolleyes:

I believe You are a devout Muslim, not a fundamentalist.

I think that fundamentalism and devotion have day and night difference. A devotee is one who loves and follows Islam for what it is. A fundamentalist is one who twist the religion in his favor and force his twisted beliefs on other people to gain Power and Control.

Your too kind merey bhai :hug:

i think its behen... because her name has two worms on either side..

These are not worms, these are the antennas to receive and broadcast messages :D
One receives the other one broadcasts.

Sorry again.. :bummer:

What next I’ll end up calling an Indian a Pakistani :hehe:

friends break heart so keep it simple and start acknowledging that humans lives on both side of the border.

KhooN k dhaaBey Dhul'ain gey Kitnii BarsaTooN k baaD :@:

ali bhai you are 35 years old and still acting like 22 yrz PPP jiala :p

Correction - I am 18 years old with some 15 years of experience on me hands :slight_smile: which makes me 33 not 35 :smilestar:

and I have never Supported PPP and their Politics in my life ..

As Iqbal rightly said

''Kargus ka jahan aur hai, shaheen ka jahan aur ‘’

deep deep down you know you guys love us, you can't deny it anymore

it's not that indians and pakistanis hate each other, it's just a different kind of love see? it's what we call wub

Each friend represents a world in us, a world possibly not born until they arrive, and it is only by the true meeting of peace between Indo-Pak can see a new world is born. :hug:

At least without any room to dirty politics !!

Be wary of pervy text messages.