Pak destruction is the focus: Kangna Ranaut

Eearlier Kangana Ranaut cancelled the success bash of Manikarnika in wake of the Pulwama attack and now the actress has called veteran actress Shabana Azmi an 'anti-national'.

https:\/\/img-timesnownews-com.cdn.ampproject.org\/i\/s\/img.timesnownews.com\/story\/1550236296-shabana_kangana_final.jpg

Kangana Ranaut has made yet another bold statement and this time veteran actress Shabana Azmi is at the receiving end. So, we earlier told you how Shabana Azmi, along with husband Javed Akhtar, was supposed to jet off to Karachi for an event organized for her father Kaifi Azmi's birth centenary. But after the Pulwama attack yesterday that killed 44 jawans, the actress and husband Javed Akhtar turned down the invite.

While speaking to Pinkvilla exclusively, the actress said, ?Javed and I were invited by Karachi Arts Council for a 2-day event celebrating my father Kaifi Azmi's birth centenary. I appreciate that our hosts have mutually agreed to cancel the event at the nth hour in wake of the Pulwama attack."

But, even though the actress denied the invitation, Manikarnika actress Kangana didn't fail to take a jibe on her. In a recent statement issued by the Manikarnika actress, the actress called Shabana Azmi an anti-national who boosts the morals of the enemies. Here's her entire statement.

People like Shabana Azmi calling for halt on cultural exchange, they are the ones who promote Bharat tere Tukade honge gangs.... why did they organize an event in Karachi in the first place when Pakistani artists have been banned after Uri attacks and now they are trying to save face. The film industry is full of such anti-nationals who boost enemies morals in many ways but right now is the time to focus on decisive actions... Pakistan ban is not the focus, Pakistan destruction is...

Kangana was supposed to throw a success bash for Manikarnika tomorrow but in wake of the attacks, she cancelled the same.

Who flipping cares.

Its time our youth pays less attention to bollywood :mash:

3 Likes

Aik zamana tha k is bandi ko English nahi aati thi. I think she hired herself a coach and while the grammar has improved, she still hasn't quite mastered things like an appropriate tone or grace. She's made so many enemies in Tinseltown on her way to the top.

3 Likes

Kangana Ranaut is trash. So is Anupam Kher and Paresh whatever his name is. Shabana Azmi is pure class. Kangana can throw red meat and gain some notoriety. But she is overmatched both as an artist, and more importantly as a decent human being.

2 Likes

I guess the success of her movie was underwhelming, so she decided to be a good little nationalist girl to get attention. Stay crazy, Kangana.

5 Likes

lol hahaha

Man, I'm sooo out of touch. I'm getting to know this name/actress for the first time.

Blessing in disguise i'm sure

Awww how sweet. A two bit heaux trying to gain publicity for her megaflop movie. Many a people have annihilated her v-jay jay while she slept with them on her way to the top. She is the new Parveen Bobby of Bollywood and hopefully in the end her rotting corpse will be found by her neighbors.

Gutter mentality. Another example that trash will remain trash.

Parveen Babi was not a hater. She happened to commit suicide. What is the connection between her and Kangana?

I didn't know this person to whom an entire thread has been dedicated by a devout Pakistani bolly-struck. And everyone junps on the bandwagon of promoting / publicizing her. Never heard her name or seen prior to this topic with her strange name in the title.

Anyways, whoever she is, she is a part of the hate-promoting crowd. So she's a minion just like the rest of them like her.

It looks like ghazva-e-hind is coming to reality right in front of our eyes. India under Modi or some other RSS wannabe might be crazy enough to think that their intelligence on Pakistani nukes and a missile defense system with western help are enough to call the bluff and commence a final war. This prediction has come from the writings of an American defense analyst.

India has already hinted to the west that they will nuke pakistani cities in case Pakistan deploys battlefield nukes against Indian strike formations. I am assuming that it covers Indian troops inside Pakistani borders.

Yes modi is crazy but first, he is a corrupt sub-continent politician. Modi will not get underground bunkers in case of fully blown war, and going to war while knowing it could cost one’s own life is not forte of corrupt politicians.
As long as there is no guarantee for modi ji and his leadership surviving counter attack, they will not go for full-fledged war. They dont care that much that they would sacrifice their own life for revenging loss of average people lol.

Holy demands that this lady should immediately be given in the haram of Molana Khadim hussain Rizvi. She will forget bolly and will only remember the wood

the only thing she destroyed was her movie been bombed at the BO

Who cares for Hollywood Bollywood or our own desi Wood .

The whole System is crap

Hollywood is full of Pedophille
Bollywood full of Illuminati/Freemasons
Lollywood is full of crap

I care less for these fucktards but i do care for innocent Jawaans being killed on both sides of the fence

War is Organized Killing period

Fuck the whole SATAN EMPIRE ...................IN WHOLE

2 Likes

[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Holy demands that this lady should immediately be given in the haram of Molana Khadim hussain Rizvi. She will forget bolly and will only remember the wood

Shouldn’t she be given to Sheikh Rasheed first for proper kashmir education?