Pak Day Parade 07 @ NYC

here is a lil video of me n ma friends at da NYC parade… enjoy…

check out the kid in this video :rotfl:

Re: Pak Day Parade 07 @ NYC

oh man, sounds like fun :frowning: just when i decide not to go it gets nicer :mad:

kon kon aya tha???

I already saw this :hmmm:

Where did you get it from :halo:

London’s parade was way better than this one :snooty:

is dafa koi nahin aaya thaa… cuz geo n ary got into fite .. so there were no atrists n stuff but us kay ilawa bhi bohat fun thaa.. :balley:

yea ok!

:yawn:

inzi: where did i get wot from?

nvm :halo:

Soundz fun but London one was better than this one as aminas sayin :p

LMAO are u serious??

they had ali haider and rahim shah in brooklyn

u guys dont even know anything... so im NOT even gonna compare LONDON wid NYC.... first get ur facts rite plz.....

yea im serious... dis yr wz da biggest crowd eva... .. but cuz of these stupid paki media...things got alil messed up. but no one really cared... most ppl go there to chill.. not to check out concert .. so we had phun...

that's good, i heard later on the desi ryders from brooklyn came with their bikes, were u still there?

:hmmm: All pakistan parades are fun as long as people have fun nd enjoy themself, but yhe onli thingz wiv the singerz being there iz dat no1 can hardley hear the singerz :bummer:

yea we were there… .. after da parade we all went to Gyro Platter. :yummy: dymnn so many pakis on street dat day :hehe: and desi ryders kept it official too :smokin:

:naraz: sucks, i wanted to be there..chalo next time i guess

i hope they have a nice chaand raat party this time :mad: last time was total bukwas

yea… hope that too… :dhimpak:

u better tell me wut, where, when samjhe..since u find out these things ahead of time :smilestar:

i thought the NYC one sucked a bit if you ask me. The part at 23rd street really sucked, they just talked & talked to kill time and gave little lectures or something. And what made it worst is half the park was cut off for people, we couldn't sit on the grass :(
Not as many stalls as there usually were a few years back...khair...did enjoy company of family/friends

yea.. ima letchu know gyal.. dont u wrry :hugz:

AS: i know.. its all cuz of GEO… all da stalls went to D.C mela.. to make money… but for da families n stuff it wz boring.. but for jz guys.. it wz fun :smiley: we dont go there to listen to dat BS anwyaz :D…