Re: 'Pak Bomb Lands in India' --- HRK
Dont look through the lens of Punjabi or Pashto movie maker :)
RotflolS!!!
Dont look through the lens of Punjabi or Pashto movie maker :)
RotflolS!!!
RotflolS!!!
Are you actually rolling on the floor laughing out loud sss???
I mean seriously?
Are you actually rolling on the floor laughing out loud sss???
I mean seriously?
Hmm not really but i think it was quite funny :D And i did laugh, seriously! ;)
i dont know what the big deal is..
thing is gernally pakis are MUCH MORE attractive than indians..so whenever even a so-so paki girl (like this hina chick) goes to india they all go googaa over her..
i have been checking forums
this is the part where most you get wrong impression thinking bollywood people are the real beauty in india.
you can find far more better looking people then those bollywood on regular streets of bangalore ,mumbai,delhi even a small town from south india,almost every town as it's own share of beautiful people,i won't say every Average person is beautiful,but number is much higher then pakistan with our huge population,only thing is there families won't allow them to enter into movies,again iam not comparing average common people to people,if you leave wealthy families(like chowdary,rajputs) most of the common people will be similar to north india,and people living in overseas may think they look normal,but most the good looking people come from wealthy family who would never leave india
you can find far more better looking people then those bollywood on regular streets of bangalore ,mumbai,delhi even a small town from south india,almost every town as it's own share of beautiful people,i won't say every Average person is beautiful,but number is much higher then pakistan with our huge population,only thing is there families won't allow them to enter into movies,again iam not comparing average common people to people,if you leave wealthy families(like chowdary,rajputs) most of the common people will be similar to north india,and people living in overseas may think they look normal,but most the good looking people come from wealthy famly who would never leave india
really? that's really hard to believe cuz from what i have seen of the indian crowd on tv, this doesnt seem 2 be the case. n i thought bollywood had many of the actors from these same average families? but they luk ok cuz they r groomed n what not.
n i have personally seen/met many indians out of india and they r like not really gorgeous looking?! n i m being real polite here. now ofcourse they have other qualities which covers up their lack of looks in my opinion.
really? that's really hard to believe cuz from what i have seen of the indian crowd on tv, this doesnt seem 2 be the case. n i thought bollywood had many of the actors from these same average families? but they luk ok cuz they r groomed n what not.
n i have personally seen/met many indians out of india and they r like not really gorgeous looking?! n i m being real polite here. now ofcourse they have other qualities which covers up their lack of looks in my opinion.
check my post again
not every average person in india looks gorgeous,but number of gorgeous looking people would be much higher in india compare to pakistan,and those overseas doesn't make 0.001 percent of our population,most of the good looking come from wealthy families like marwadi e.t.c they would always stay in india
there may be some 10 women in local train atleast 2 out of them would be beautiful,number would go up in case of north india.
you should personally visit india what iam trying to say.i haven't myself visited many parts of india
from the places i have visited. heck i can find thousands of gorgeous women in common streets(like brigade road,mg road e.t.c) of bangalore who are far more beautiful then miss hina rabbani(she looks nice though) same goes for hyderabad.
you should personally visit india what iam trying to saying.i haven't myself visited many parts of india from the places i have visited. heck i can find thousands of gorgeous women in common streets(like brigade road,mg road e.t.c) of bangalore who are far more beautiful then miss hina rabbani(she looks nice though) same goes for hyderabad.
rite! let's c if i ever end up there, i wl def let you know what i observe :D.
runs her own business ? I run three businesses in this country - plus I head a government project as well - I pay more tax then many Pakistani politicians , that it makes me a suitable candidate for running a foreign office ?
I beg to differ - sire .... Foreign office is a different ball game ! it is not like you push some one to the deep end of sea and hope they will learn how to swim and survive instantly ...
yaar, no where did I express pleasure with her credentials for this post - in fact, I agree that whoever holds this post should have received formal diplomat training and should also have a public service record that speaks to his/her capabilities. My only comment was that in a land where farcical degrees are the norm, at least she has a University education.
rite! let's c if i ever end up there, i had def let you know what i observed :D.
you are most welcomed :D
Re: ‘Pak Bomb Lands in India’ — HRK
read it on someone’s fb
You’ve got SRK. We’ve got HRK!, beat that! ![]()
lame but funny
very lame HRK is no way near SRK
bless got aish and we got HRK..
hmm why? srk ko pur lagey huwe hai which hrk is not gifted with?! :halo:
Haan lgay huay haina He is a Superstar …What has this women does ?
Wore designer clothes 2 kg of makeup aur hamaray paison per dusri countries jana aur kiya
very lame HRK is no way near SRK
Yes nobody can invoke uncontrollable sexual feelings inside waleed bhai's head like SRK does :D
:halo:
Yes nobody can invoke uncontrollable sexual feelings inside waleed bhai's head like SRK does :D
LOL :D ur funny bro
Lolz
when the word shahrukh khan is mentioned.
waleed goes into teenage girl mode like those crazy twilight Freaks ![]()
lol that was a good one babloo ![]()
bari hansi arhi hai apko