Pak A v/s Eng XI

Re: Pak A v/s Eng XI

lol.. as it is susar ji doesnt like englishmen. Watch as ilyas walks over to harmison’s hotel room with a gandasa in his hand and bob gets there just in time to save him. Perfect story to start off a 300 episode cricket soap.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

England might have lost a captain but not necessarily a batsman. I’d have rather Tresco leave :stuck_out_tongue:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Inzi and yoyo are the backbone of the team. Moving them, IMHO, will be even worse for the team. Look at Younis, Afridi, Shoaib Malik. They do so much moving up and down.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

161/3

Need 84 more to win.

Mashallah mashallah. Nazar na lagay. Our batsmen are champions of getting hit by nazar.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Who says our team is not settled? Openors alone don’t make the team .. there’s much much more to the team than that. I agree players should be flexible enough to mold themselves to different situations when needed. But switching inzi and yoyo as opening batsmen and have them settled again while you find other middle order batsmen would only be a foolish thing to do. They are integral part of our team. and the consistency of their positions has played a huge role in their success. And besides everything else, I for one, would always want yoyo and inzi to be there to bring back our team from hopeless situations. They offer much more hope in hard times than any other new batsman understandably would be able to give. They are part of what our team is. Our team is not a bunch of random players, it’s a team.

I think we pakis like drama so much that we almost expect a hopeless situation to arise everytime and then expect inzi and yoyo to save the day :stuck_out_tongue:

Kher someone on cricinfo once accused Inzi and Yoyo of being nawabs who wait for the poor openers to see off the new ball and then they go in and score with the old ball. I dont necessarily agree with whoever said this lekin baat may dum haiy.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

173/3 Hasan on 42 with 5 chokkay and 2 chakkay.

It’s more fun that way :smokin: excluding the tension =\

Ball also gets changed in the middle of the game .. they’re probably talking about te pitch. :rolleyes: Anyways even under Wasim Akram, Saeed Anwar, and Waqar Younis, they used to be in about same positions.

Hasan Raza 50 :clap:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Pakistan 184/3 with Hasan Raza 51 not out. 5 fours and 2 sixes. I think this innings should definetly get him a place in the first test match in place for Asim Kamal who has been in horrible form of late.

184/3

61 more to victory. Go Pakistan A, strike the demoralising blow.

Go Hasan Raza Goo :hula:

insha’Allah you’ll make me and my fantasy team proud :smiley:

Agreed.

I miss Saeed :teary1:

Okay daring suggestion (now that you reminded me of Saeed). Youhana, who to me resembles saeed more than anybody else, should go in overdrive and be opener. Go in and blast everyone out of the ground a-la-Saeed. Itnay experiment kiay hain, aik aur sahi.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

192/3

53 more to win.

Lota jee sharam karo. Yousef koh jahan hai waheen pay rehnay doh. :p

I almost read this line without the word ‘team’ :stuck_out_tongue:

:running for cover wala icon:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

I probably miss Saeed Anwar more than anybody else =\

Yeh tell that to yoyo .. he maybe not poora nawab .. but he surely is half :D

3 SIXES by hassan raza… :eek:
he doesnt look like the sort of player who’d hit sixes…

192/3 :k:

:bohat stupid joke wala icon:

:rolleyes:

196/3

49 more required.

Raza 61 not out.