Re: Pak A v/s Eng XI
58/5
58/5
This is why hoggards in my fantasy team. His swing and seam will be very hard for the batsmen to comnbat.
thats what i said in my early post , if paki batsman can bat sensibly they can win, currently english batsmans are struggling / still in ashes jubiliation mood ..... but there bowling is still good .....
** Pakistan A 85/5 (20 ov)**
45 run partnership. Mashallah ![]()
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
114/5
Hasan Reza 33
Aminur Rehman 32
Who is this Amin guy?
I've been going through a message board on BBC's website and all England fans there are whining about the pitch being substandard and what not. Is it really that bad or are they just being whiners?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Whoever he is, he’s gone. ![]()
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
English are the worst whiners. When the two W's practiced reverse swing it was cheating, now its all hunky dory. Whenever Subcontinent teams did better there was something else which helped thm. Ronthun hain yaar....
Phirsey line lagai....114/7#Giles attack
Aray yaar sab ko ghar bhee to jana haiy na. :) Eid ka teesra din haiy mehmaan intezaar kar rahay hongay.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
127/8
Stumps already? 65 over day? ![]()
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Amin Ur Rehman is a young and emerging young wicket keeper from Karachi.
Haha Lotay, I read that website too. English posters ARE whinning a lot there. But I fear that all of this grass, green top, etc will be gone once the test starts and we will see a 30-year old trying to make a come back. :disgusting:
Eid Mubarak ho bhai…
Meethhee Eid mubarak…
Good god, not a good day for batsmen was it!
Is something wrong with the pitch?
WOW 1 run ki lead :d