Paintings

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/HoneyB1.jpg

This is the second one:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/HoneyB2.jpg

I must say, I am very impressed. Great work honeyB

WOW!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Work of Art, very beautiful paintings HoneyB. Well done.

PS: Wanna start our own painting gallery?

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

**And cover not Truth with falsehood, nor conceal the Truth when you know (what it is).
**Quran,Al-Baqara, 42.

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited March 03, 2001).]

damn girl.!!
those are wicked.
They’re gorgeous.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

are these oilpaints or watercolours ??

the first one makes me kinda sad looking at though …
cuz the emotion imagery is cught very well there.

and looking at the 2nd one seems as if you’re actually there in its entanglment.
& it’s not very frequent paintings have that kinda affect on its audience.

[This message has been edited by kohal (edited March 03, 2001).]

wow.. amazing stuff!

Keep up the good work..

I love this. Great work.

**~ Sufferin’ Succotash! **I’m a cat! …and i love birds and chicks! ~

:k wow!

… Amazing pics… !!! M Truely speechless… :-X

~ I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. ~

nice nice nice

very nice

hmmmmm…
is honeyb a guppie or something?
the paintings are cool…
nice work…
anddd… sadlyyyy, wen i come back to op-en this post after submitting this reply, i wont b able to see anything new, no replies no nothing, i dunno somethings troubling my windows

its not updating things,
like… i just got a new comp, and installed windows n stuff, but now i cant see any new replies, i mean in the main index i can see that ppl have replies n some threads r upto 50 replies long, and i still get to see the first 5 replies, cos thats wen i first o0pened that page, wen it was 5 replies old…
hmmm oo well, i guess this isnt the rioght place to start the tech talk, but i,m just gettin sick of it… no new replies for me

thats unfair naa…
and mazzay ki baat ye hay ke now wen someone replies here to help me out, i wont b able to read it, cos i,ve opened this thread wen it was 8 replies long, now thats all i get for the rest of my life

even wen in the main index it might b saying 150 replies, i,ll stilll get those 8 replies, but yeah wen thers more than 1 page involved, i wud b able to acces the other page by clicking on the page 2 link…
but after that, same story with page 2…
so it seems the links arent getting updated or something…
and as i wont b able to read anything on this page,
can i please ask someone who knows wat this is, to just private message me pleeeeeeeease… i feel so far behind…
and yeah please, dont reply here in the post, and pristine bhai i,m sorry for bringing all this in this topic… but i just didnt know wat else to do.but i thought, u,d come to check it out cos its ur post,

so i might get some help.
please pm meee… dont reply here.
and yeahhh, even the cricket scores, they arent updating either.
i can see on the main index , the scores updating n everything… but wen i clcik the “full scorecard” link, it only shows me wat it showed me the very first time i clicked that link, so it s a certain kind of link or page thats not loading properly and not updating.
sorryyyyy mee out, if any1s got any clues, please pm me.
a desparate kaka.

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

wow…awesome!!

great work honeyB!!

Programming today is a race between software engineers striving
to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe
trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe
is winning

honeyb, I am impressed ---

thanxxxx guyz!!! its so embarassing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

neways kohal both the paintings are in watercolours ..

.. i painted these during my summer break in 1998 ..there WERE many more (but most of them went into the dustbin..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

)
these two n a few more were actually saved by my mom …she calls me michealangela !!..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

Well Michelengala - u sure have some spirit in your paintings. keep it up. Is there a story behind each of your paintings or are they just a painting??????

BR.Saadat

gret stuff..but where on the web?

saleeem bewafa tha!!!!!

Up!!! Keep it up, MashAllah!!

oh kewlllllllllllllllllll

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Wow Honey, marvellous!

Did u really paint these…if yes then they are too good to be true

One and only Raja_420 A.k.a Yasir

hmm…
ahem ahem
thanxx guyz once gain

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

isloo ki anarkali:>>>yaarr its nowhere on the web >>these are MY paintings!! >>i mean i painted these long time back >>
saadat :>>>ofcourse a painting is never " jus a painting" >>in my case it was an outcome of …bohut lumbi story hai phir kabhi sunayein gey …

great paintings !!!