Painting: a black cat sitting in a black cave in a dark corner at night.

it was a long project but i am happy with the final result:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/blackcatbladybla.GIF

what do u think?

** [Edited: * Son, you really have talent, had to resize the photo to make it fit in the browser windo properly. next time use 800*600 pixles. Good luck in the future you modern van gogh * ] **

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited June 24, 2002).]

[This message has been edited by iffy (edited June 24, 2002).]

thief!!! you stole my masterpiece!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/006577.html

Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It’s the transistion thats troublesome -Isaac Asimov

dont u dare dis my original art … ur was a stupid white wash over the canvas whereas mine is a masterpiece in realism . courbet would be so proud of me as he would gaze upon my work from the hell above

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

dont u think?

no i dont think
although what im thinking is why the hell did i ever leave the canvas and run after the cow!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

i should have gone straight to the patent office and got a copyright for my idea. then i’d get exclusive rights over all your paintings!!!

Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It’s the transistion thats troublesome -Isaac Asimov

Is the cat sleeping? Why isnt it's eyes shining.

Originally posted by cHEeGUm:
i should have gone straight to the patent office and got a copyright for my idea. then i'd get exclusive rights over all your paintings!!!

no point crying over spilled milk ma bowy. i get the millions/the fame /the babes and you get a smelly apartment and 1 pair of socks

Originally posted by Anchal:
*Is the cat sleeping? Why isnt it's eyes shining. *

what do u think those big yellow blobs in the middle of the screen are? they are not flash lights

Originally posted by iffy:
** what do u think those big yellow blobs in the middle of the screen are? they are not flash lights **

ha ha ha scaredy cat!!! you changed the painting. i scared ya!!

sorry if i was too intimidating pal. i really didnt mean to scare ya, honest. tell your mom not to get upset cuz i am willing to pay for ur 3 diapers wasted untimely.

Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It's the transistion thats troublesome -Isaac Asimov

what are you on about u jealous dung beetle

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

. i was merely resizing the image as the admin so kindly pointed out.
u know what i am bigger than this.. ok you r a better artist than me .. ok? .. happy?!

Well i guess that was not too difficult!

Originally posted by sleeping beauty:
Well i guess that was not too difficult!

ofcourse not... greater things ahve yet to come

The Future Just Happened!

That is so very amazing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

There might not be a harder working person in this world

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

go EASY please.. is his masterpiece

fard-e-qaayim rabt-e-guppiyon say hay TANHA kuch nahi..
nasha gupshup main hay, bairoon-e-gupshup kuch nahi..

Originally posted by iffy:
** ofcourse not... greater things ahve yet to come**

oh like really?.............?

I wana buy this painting iffy..

Iffy You are a great Artist an’t you? I love your this masterpiece.

iffy beta nice imagination

wakhre type ke sooch hai waise

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

Originally posted by wake_up_dead:
I wana buy this painting iffy..

you'll have to go through me to do that. he's the artist but i co-own the rights to the painting.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

i wish i could draw as well as you can iffy… you r my new role model