Paindoo'Pan ka dauraa..

Since James Bhaand lives in a jungle - far far away from civilization
tucked away in a cold desolate corner of Canada, no Desi area close by :frowning:

So sometimes JB likes to go to Toronto , to see lights, shopping malls, Roads etc etc. And offcourse spends a lot of time in the Desi area :cb:

Here are a few snaps from this weekend’s trip to Toronto

Talk about being versatile :smooth:
A net cafe and Dhobi Ghaat in the same place :smack:

And this one sells , “MurghiaaN” and “Calling Cards” in the same shop :smiley:

This is confusing - Pakistani community center , in a CHURCH :konfused:

Gannay ka jooosssss (Sugar cane juice) :yummy:

Saddar Bohri bazaar ki yaad taaza ho gai :crying:
cassette and CD stall on the footpath

Pakistani Aam (mangoes) :blush:

Tikken Chikkay aur KaRhai gosht ka wahid markaz :jhanda:

Thats all

Re: Paindoo’Pan ka dauraa..

Nice :hehe:

thanks for sharing :jhanda:

Re: Paindoo'Pan ka dauraa..

:) really nice.... Nicka Pakistan lag raha hai

thanks for sharing bro!

haan na. ab dekhain, laundry kartay kartay banda bore ho jata hai. to might as well surf GS while your whities turn pink because you forgot to take out the red sock

this is for our christian bhai behan :mash:

omg where is this!!!

i know where this is :wink: :wink:

ohmygosh. sugar cane juice!! :O

Gerrard :smilestar:
Did you recently migrate from Nunavut :hoonh:

Thnaks for sharing!

Bohot aala JB :k:

OOo nice pics :phati: JB uncle

Thanks 4 sharing ++

bhaand bhai, where DO you live? It sounds wonderful, away from all civilization, i'm a country boy too.

ab gerrard kaun jaye :vivo:

haan na, nunavut kay uparrrrrrrrrrrr say ur kar ayi hoon main :blush:

yummy… now where exactly can I find sugar cane juice like this in US, or do I need to goto Toronto for that… btw, would love to go to this place for the added menu on the same pic… Dahi Puri, Fruit chat.. etc :yummy:

There are quite few of these in Brampton …!!!

i hate ju TO ppl :mad: :crying:

nice:D

Lolzzzzz Gud James Pa jee

Canada meh Southall????

where?